Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Joel R. Spivack

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Legal|Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

1820 Chapel Ave W #195, Ste 195, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

(856) 488-1200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Schoeps & Specht
5.0
(5) · Legal

334 S Middletown Rd

(845) 624-1041
Aidenbaum Schloff and Bloom PLLC
5.0
(3) · DUI Law

6960 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 865-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Bright Bankruptcy Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

1919 McKinney Ave

(972) 913-7999

1 person is looking at this business

Mary Stewart Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

10 Ferry St #309a

(603) 226-7450
Brand and Associates
5.0
(3) · Legal

140 N Montezuma St #313

(928) 704-1777

1 person is looking at this business

Ez Legal
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

14271 Fern Ave

(888) 680-0856

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am New Jersey bankruptcy lawyer Joel R. Spivack. I provide comprehensive debt relief services, including Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 filings, mortgage modifications and other solutions that may be helpful in your situation. I have been practicing consumer bankruptcy law since 1990. In 1995, I opened my law office and have helped thousands of people just like you get fresh starts on their finances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
555
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Grabosky on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2019, 13:12 PM
Great result from a true professional. I was very pleased with Joel’s knowledge and how easy he made the process. His assistantJill, was also wonderful.
August Latini on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 03:33 AM
Joel and staff were very efficient and effective. Always available and ready to respond to any questions or situations. We have recommended Joel Spivack to friends in similar situations with the same results. Also great follow up for years afterward.
Leslie Kulaszewski Leister on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 02:11 AM
Mr. Spivack went over every aspect of my bankruptcy thoroughly and provided answers to all of my questions. He made sure the process of obtaining my discharge went without delay and I felt no need to worry about any unforeseen circumstances. I highly recommend his services.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Connie Cordaro on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 06:53 AM
Joel was so helpful. I highly recommend him. He's honest with you, and not expensive either. Very trustworthy. My life is 100% better thanks to him.
Tim Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 02:20 AM
Great Lawyer, has helped alot of friends
Abe Orlick on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 03:16 AM
Patrick Mattucci on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:18 AM
Joel is fantastic in every way you need from an attorney. When I retained him to assist my daughter and son in law in the purchase of their home, Joel saved them a substantial amount of money and negotiated corrections to the home that even inspectors missed. Just as importantly, he slowed the process down for my daughter and son in law, explained each step they were taking and ultimately enhanced the experience of home buying so that it was a happy one. I wouldn't buy a home without him, and no one else in my family will either.
Florence Sampayo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:56 AM
Unfortunately I had gotten divorced and had to file. This man was extremely knowledgeable and so patient with me. I whole heartedly recommend him. You won’t regret it. He will not lead you on or let you down. His credentials say it all. Do your research. You will see this man is wonderful. Thank you so very much Mr. Spivack.
Lynn Rodman-Krupiak on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 13:17 PM
Excellent attorney.Great firm to work with. Jill keeps everything running smoothly. Would definetly recommend this firm to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.