Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Jared B. Ynigez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
199 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Houston, TX 77008

1445 N Loop W #370, Suite 370, Houston, TX 77008

(281) 739-9069

http://jbylawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(360) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Personal Injury Law

8866 Gulf Freeway

(713) 571-7777
5.0
(63) · Personal Injury Law

8118 Fry Road

(281) 560-3060
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

17225 El Camino Real

(281) 286-4900
About

Aggressively & Passionately representing our clients for the following: Personal Injury, Wrongful Death, Auto, 18-Wheeler, Motorcycle & Bus Wrecks, Industrial Accidents/Explosions, Product Liability, Premise Liability, Dog Bites, Dram Shop Liability

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
199 reviews
5178
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Boba M. on BirdEye

13 days ago

07/13/2021, 16:46 PM
Thanks to this Law Firm I now have all my medical taken care of and enough to pay off all my bills! Stayed on top of the case for me and kept in great touch with me to keep me informed as to what was happening at all times! Kept money coming to keep all bills paid and keep my credit in good standing! I recommend this attorney to anyone needing legal services
Nere Medina on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 01:22 AM
Wonderful experience! ! Highly recommended Staff and lawyers are very attentive to your needs.
Charlotte Milner on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:48 AM
they were amazing. way exceeded my expectations. thank you Jared and crew for helping me through that wreck
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tina McKay on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 10:12 AM
I highly recommend this law firm. We closed on my case and did the final step today. I am very pleased with the out come. Everyone worked hard and fought for my well being. A special thank you to Ramon, for having answers to my many questions 🤣 And always having a kind word of encouragement. Thank you Gladis for making a special trip to the office today for me. Thank you everyone for all your hard work. I will always remember you all.
Vanessa Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 07:03 AM
definitely recommend this law office! Gladis Rodriguez did a great job on my case and good money in my pocket. Thank you Glad is for pushing😊
Terrance Krazie Bowie on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 05:04 AM
I’m happy with the service I’m happy with the conversation they gave me over the phone I’m happy with the conversation they gave me a person the best lawyer that I can ever have a blessed me and I can’t blessed me thank you for everything you do for me I really really appreciate it god bless
Cris Amaya on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 01:08 AM
these guys are great they helped me so much after my car accident. I would recommend this law office to all my friends an family. Thanks for the help and service.
Rudy Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:54 AM
these guys are great they helped me so much after my car accident I would recommend this law office to all my friends an family
Destiny Chew on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 09:41 AM
Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Raymond. I always received a quick response to my phone calls or emails. Every question I asked was answered and explained in terms that I could understand. I would definitely recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.