Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Jared B. Ynigez

Own this business?
5.0
136 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77008

1445 N Loop W #370, Suite 370, Houston, TX 77008

(281) 739-9069

http://jbylawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Roberts Cliff Atty
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
Doherty Long and Wagner
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
De Simone Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

3120 Southwest Fwy

(713) 526-0900

1 person is looking at this business

Pm Law Firm
5.0
(284) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529
The Law Offices of David P. Petersen Pc
5.0
(5) · Legal

8303 Southwest Fwy Suite 815

(713) 779-8500

1 person is looking at this business

Tate Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2000 Bering Dr # 401

(281) 886-0375

About

Aggressively & Passionately representing our clients for the following: Personal Injury, Wrongful Death, Auto, 18-Wheeler, Motorcycle & Bus Wrecks, Industrial Accidents/Explosions, Product Liability, Premise Liability, Dog Bites, Dram Shop Liability

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
5118
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 07:03 AM
definitely recommend this law office! Gladis Rodriguez did a great job on my case and good money in my pocket. Thank you Glad is for pushing😊
Terrance Krazie Bowie on Facebook

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 05:04 AM
I’m happy with the service I’m happy with the conversation they gave me over the phone I’m happy with the conversation they gave me a person the best lawyer that I can ever have a blessed me and I can’t blessed me thank you for everything you do for me I really really appreciate it god bless
Cris Amaya on Facebook

2 months ago

01/27/2020, 01:08 AM
these guys are great they helped me so much after my car accident. I would recommend this law office to all my friends an family. Thanks for the help and service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rudy Rodriguez on Facebook

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 00:54 AM
these guys are great they helped me so much after my car accident I would recommend this law office to all my friends an family
Destiny Chew on Facebook

3 months ago

12/26/2019, 09:41 AM
Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Raymond. I always received a quick response to my phone calls or emails. Every question I asked was answered and explained in terms that I could understand. I would definitely recommend them!
Rod Hitherwiththemule Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

12/08/2019, 03:40 AM
The absolute best personal injury lawyer in the world, no run around ever, they were always straight up with me. I’ll definitely use them forever if needed again
Courtney Hard on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:11 AM
Best attorney hands down. Tony went above and beyond on my cases!! Definitely recommend them!!
Samantha Freeman on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 08:36 AM
Great? law firm! represent you to the fullest. helpful explains everything. highly recommended.
Evelyn Karel on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 18:41 PM
Very good and straight forward. Always ready to answer any question by text of phone. Would definitely use them again if ever I have the need.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.