Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of James Burns

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Legal|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

6B Liberty #130, Ste 130, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 305-8642

https://www.jamesburnslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
5.0
(1) · Tax Law

11600 Washington Pl Ste 104

(310) 391-1311
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

1 Park Plaza #600

(949) 852-4420
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

14271 Fern Ave

(888) 680-0856
5.0
(2) · Legal

17901 Von Karman Ave Suite 600

(949) 556-8742

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

115 S Chaparral Ct #150

(714) 998-1717
About

Estate planning, Elderlaw, asset protection, tax and corporate transactions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Buerke Herrmann on Facebook

a month ago

02/23/2020, 00:06 AM
James did a great job of assisting us with our estate planning and Trust.
Vida Adams on Facebook

4 months ago

11/28/2019, 03:42 AM
Very educational and something to think about
Kevin Lane on Facebook

4 months ago

11/22/2019, 04:47 AM
We have been working with James for 9 years and have been very happy with his guidance on trusts and estate planning. It lead us to a confident retirement!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Wendy Napolitano on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 01:34 AM
James was very kind ,understanding and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone that needs his help
Erich Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:12 AM
I was extremely thrilled and happy with James! Highly recommend him for any legal needs. Thank you so much James.
Libby Desilva on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:11 AM
I highly recommend James, he was so nice and courteous to my 85 year old mom. Updated and completed her trust in 2 weeks. Very knowledgeable and gets the job done. Lets support our Veterans! Thank you James;)
Sondra Malatesta Contino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:18 AM
James Burns was amazing - we were able to work with him to prepare a family trust in less than a week! Great experience and very professional office!
Deb Eskew on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:25 AM
James was super easy to work with - everything we needed to update our will / trust was taken care of in 2 visits and a couple emails. It was wonderful that he had the notary there when we arrived, it was super efficient.
Julida Brailsford Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:07 AM
Thank you Mr Burns for your help in my living will and trust. You made it very easy for me. I really appreciate your help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.