Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of James Alston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002

914 Preston St Ste 3N, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 228-1400

https://www.houstoncrimedefense.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Criminal Defense Law

405 Main St

(713) 489-7373

3 people are looking at this business

About

James Alston is a board certified criminal defense attorney specializing in the defense of drug crimes, white collar crimes, mortgage fraud and gun crimes in both state and federal courts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ingrid Cortez review for Law Office of James Alston
Ingrid Cortez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 19:39 PM
He genuinely cares about the outcome of your case and does everything in his power to get the case dismissed... He is the best attorney in all Houston and in the U.S
Ingrid Cortez review for Law Office of James Alston
Ingrid Cortez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 07:57 AM
He genuinely cares about the outcome of your case and does everything in his power to get the case dismissed... He is the best attorney in all Houston and in the U.S
Amon Simon review for Law Office of James Alston
Amon Simon on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 00:34 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Shelli Renee Dutta review for Law Office of James Alston
Shelli Renee Dutta on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 02:48 AM
Fine upstanding gentleman! Proud to call him a friend.
Keith Brice review for Law Office of James Alston
Keith Brice on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 00:46 AM
Great attorney and a good man. Highly recommend him.
Illich G. review for Law Office of James Alston
Illich G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 01:15 AM
James Alston was referred to me and I hired him on the spot he is knowledgable and works with his clients with utmost respect and integrity. We feel like he is one of us in our family. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Jennifer B. review for Law Office of James Alston
Jennifer B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 01:21 AM
James Alston was referred to my family and me by a friend who was familiar with him and his services. We hired him on the spot because he was very knowledge and able to explain all of our options. The case he worked on went on for a few years and during that time we felt that he became part of our family. He truly cared about our case wanted to see us get the best result possible. We would hire James again and again. He is smart, like other lawyers, but he is also compassionate and in it for his clients, not just to make money.
Tod Darcey review for Law Office of James Alston
Tod Darcey on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 07:19 AM
James has been a tremendous asset in obtaining advice and assisting colleagues. He is very professional and handles his business with integrity.
Mike Alston review for Law Office of James Alston
Mike Alston on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 07:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.