Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Gary R Poole

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Legal Services|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

100 Timberhill Pl #124, Suite 124, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-1181

http://m.brickandmobile.com/GaryPoole?m_Source=redirector

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

2414 Wycliff Rd #108

(919) 789-9884
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

210 W Friendly Ave

(336) 574-3303
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2840 Plaza Pl #300

(919) 781-7400
5.0
(19) · Legal

9121 Anson Way Suite 200

(919) 584-5556
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

201 N Church St

(919) 682-1255
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

5003 Southpark Dr

(919) 484-3007
About

I am an attorney who represents individuals seriously injured in car, motorcycle or tractor trailer accidents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cynthia A. review for Law Office of Gary R Poole
Cynthia A. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/24/2022, 06:46 AM
HACK VANISH RECOVERED MY LOST 19.78 BITCOIN AND AIDED ME FIX MY CREDIT REPORT In Dec, 2021, I invested the sum of 19.78 BTC with a fake blockchain impostor I met online, all the money I had saved up since 2014 got stolen just within a Month, my whole life almost crumbled, to crown it all my FICO score was so bad that I couldn't even afford securing a loan to help my kids, but everything became better after I joined a forum online where I met people testifying about HACK VANISH, a hacker who has been helping thousands of people all over the world. I decided to reach out to him via the following contact shared on the platform Text/Call/WhatsApp: + 1 (747) 293-8514, Email: hackvanish@ gmail. Com, they responded and requested for all necessary details needed in carrying out my JOB, to my greatest surprise my bitcoin was recovered and my credit report fixed, FICO score was boosted to 783 across all 3-credit bureau's, all negative items cleared just within 8 days. I can't stop expressing my profound gratitude to this great team of hackers, I strongly recommend them to anyone in need.
Maria Barnwell review for Law Office of Gary R Poole
Maria Barnwell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:12 AM
Gary was so very helpful and informative as well as his staff. I had nothing to be concerned of during my time of recovery. He handled everything for me every step of the way. It was truly a blessing knowing he had taken care of everything for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
Maria Barnwell review for Law Office of Gary R Poole
Maria Barnwell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 03:31 AM
Gary was so very helpful and informative as well as his staff. I had nothing to be concerned of during my time of recovery. He handled everything for me every step of the way. It was truly a blessing knowing he had taken care of everything for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Christy Pink'e Patterson review for Law Office of Gary R Poole
Christy Pink'e Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:30 AM
Gary Poole to me is the #1 leading Law Office! He cares, he is compassionate and patient! He delivers winning results and offers his assistance in every area. He supports the community by giving back and providing service to non-profit organizations to bring awareness. Gary Poole has partnered with numerous organizations within the communities to help promote awareness! I appreciate Gary Poole and his team and would recommend him to anyone!
Daydra Allen review for Law Office of Gary R Poole
Daydra Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:07 AM
Thanks for supporting the biker community!! The law office of Gary Poole really care. �����
Marvelous Maria review for Law Office of Gary R Poole
Marvelous Maria on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:22 AM
Gary was so very helpful and informative as well as his staff. I had nothing to be concerned of during my time of recovery. He handled everything for me every step of the way. It was truly a blessing knowing he had taken care of everything for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
Christy Pink'e Patterson review for Law Office of Gary R Poole
Christy Pink'e Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:11 AM
Gary Poole to me is the #1 leading Law Office! He cares, he is compassionate and patient! He delivers winning results and offers his assistance in every area. He supports the community by giving back and providing service to non-profit organizations to bring awareness. Gary Poole has partnered with numerous organizations within the communities to help promote awareness! I appreciate Gary Poole and his team and would recommend him to anyone!
Daydra Allen review for Law Office of Gary R Poole
Daydra Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:01 AM
Thanks for supporting the biker community!! The law office of Gary Poole really care. �����
Brenda Terry review for Law Office of Gary R Poole
Brenda Terry on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2014, 06:00 AM
Gary Poole delivers winning results for his clients. He partners with you, explores all options, keeps you informed, and presents solutions that lead to the win in your case. Be confident in his representation as he is worthy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.