Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Gary R Poole

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Legal|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

100 Timberhill Pl #124, Suite 124, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-1181

http://m.brickandmobile.com/GaryPoole?m_Source=redirector

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2840 Plaza Pl #300

(919) 781-7400
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

212 S Wilson Ave

(910) 892-1181
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

210 W Friendly Ave

(336) 574-3303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal Services
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

201 N Church St

(919) 682-1255
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

203 New Edition Ct

(919) 467-6327
About

I am an attorney who represents individuals seriously injured in car, motorcycle or tractor trailer accidents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daydra Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:07 AM
Thanks for supporting the biker community!! The law office of Gary Poole really care. �����
Marvelous Maria on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:22 AM
Gary was so very helpful and informative as well as his staff. I had nothing to be concerned of during my time of recovery. He handled everything for me every step of the way. It was truly a blessing knowing he had taken care of everything for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
Christy Pink'e Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:11 AM
Gary Poole to me is the #1 leading Law Office! He cares, he is compassionate and patient! He delivers winning results and offers his assistance in every area. He supports the community by giving back and providing service to non-profit organizations to bring awareness. Gary Poole has partnered with numerous organizations within the communities to help promote awareness! I appreciate Gary Poole and his team and would recommend him to anyone!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Daydra Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:01 AM
Thanks for supporting the biker community!! The law office of Gary Poole really care. �����
Brenda Terry on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2014, 06:00 AM
Gary Poole delivers winning results for his clients. He partners with you, explores all options, keeps you informed, and presents solutions that lead to the win in your case. Be confident in his representation as he is worthy.
Kris Weiss on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2013, 00:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.