Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Gary R Poole

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Legal|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

100 Timberhill Pl #124, Suite 124, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-1181

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Monroe Wallace Law Group
5.0
(6) · Legal

3225 Blue Ridge Rd STE 117

(919) 876-1400

5 people are looking at this business

Womble Carlyle Sandrige & Rice, LLP
5.0
(2) · Legal

555 Fayetteville St #1100

(919) 755-2100

About

I am an attorney who represents individuals seriously injured in car, motorcycle or tractor trailer accidents

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Dowdy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:33 AM
Gary was so very helpful and informative as well as his staff. I had nothing to be concerned of during my time of recovery. He handled everything for me every step of the way. It was truly a blessing knowing he had taken care of everything for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
Marvelous Maria on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:22 AM
Gary was so very helpful and informative as well as his staff. I had nothing to be concerned of during my time of recovery. He handled everything for me every step of the way. It was truly a blessing knowing he had taken care of everything for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
Christy Pink'e Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:11 AM
Gary Poole to me is the #1 leading Law Office! He cares, he is compassionate and patient! He delivers winning results and offers his assistance in every area. He supports the community by giving back and providing service to non-profit organizations to bring awareness. Gary Poole has partnered with numerous organizations within the communities to help promote awareness! I appreciate Gary Poole and his team and would recommend him to anyone!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Daydra Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:01 AM
Thanks for supporting the biker community!! The law office of Gary Poole really care. �����
Brenda Terry on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2014, 06:00 AM
Gary Poole delivers winning results for his clients. He partners with you, explores all options, keeps you informed, and presents solutions that lead to the win in your case. Be confident in his representation as he is worthy.
Kris Weiss on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2013, 00:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.