Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Eric Beasley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Lawyers|Goodlettsville, TN 37072 United States

1000 Northchase Dr #101, Suite 115, Goodlettsville, TN 37072 United States

(615) 859-2223

https://www.tennesseeinjuryattorney.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

104 Woodmont Blvd #201

(615) 630-6601
5.0
(2) · Legal

2010 21st Ave S

(615) 515-3530
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

Parkside Plaza One

(615) 822-8822
5.0
(7) · Legal

500 Church St

(615) 312-6300
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

317 Main St #204

(615) 595-2991
5.0
(3) · Legal

201 W Main St # 201

(615) 895-2529
About

Free Legal Consultations! (615) 859-2223. If you or a loved one has been involved in a collision, Nashville auto accident attorney Eric Beasley can advise you on your legal rights and options. Individuals and families throughout the state have benefited from the diligent representation of Mr. Beasley, who has 20 years of experience representing injured persons in hundreds and hundreds of claims. He represents victims who need a motor vehicle collision lawyer in cities including but not limited to, Metro Nashville, Lebanon, Murfreesboro, Goodlettsville, and Hendersonville, as well as communities throughout Davidson, Robertson, Sumner, Wilson, Rutherford, and Williamson Counties and across Mid

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Ramsey review for Law Office of Eric Beasley
Karen Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 02:20 AM
Thank you for your service! We recommend this great lawyer for your needs!
Business Response:

Thank you Karen Ramsey. Have a wonderful week.

Tre' Corley review for Law Office of Eric Beasley
Tre' Corley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 21:26 PM
Eric took a situation that seemed hopeless and turned it into a win. He has a way of putting your mind at ease in the court room and making you laugh and feel comfortable when you need it most. I highly recommend Eric! Amazing Awesome Outstanding!!!
Danielle Beasley review for Law Office of Eric Beasley
Danielle Beasley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 19:23 PM
Dedicated and professional
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Felicia Cherres review for Law Office of Eric Beasley
Felicia Cherres on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 12:48 PM
He worked in a car accident that I had, excellent ! Very professional.
Todd Sharp review for Law Office of Eric Beasley
Todd Sharp on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2017, 18:15 PM
Excellent Lawyer! Professional and knows his accident laws inside and out. Has successfully helped my friends and family.
Business Response:

Thanks, Todd! You are a great friend!

Jean Venable review for Law Office of Eric Beasley
Jean Venable on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2017, 16:56 PM
He helped my son very much, when he needed it . He helped me also when I needed it . We really would reckon mend him to any and everyone who needs a very good lawyer .
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Jean! I hope you are doing great!

Bob Lewis review for Law Office of Eric Beasley
Bob Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:53 AM
Good man. Smart, knowlegeable and capeablel; you will be in good hands with Eric on your side.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Bob!

Barbara A Givens review for Law Office of Eric Beasley
Barbara A Givens on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 20:23 PM
Eric represented my son,when he was in an accident, Eric was very professional, and efficient.
Business Response:

Barbara A Givens Thank you so much, Barbara. Please let me know if I can ever help you and your family in the future.

Nicole A Coppersmith-Yancey review for Law Office of Eric Beasley
Nicole A Coppersmith-Yancey on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:31 AM
I've had the opportunity to meet Eric when he represented me in a car accident. He was professional, knowledgable and got the job done! I was happy with his services that I recommend him to all my family, clients and friends. I would use his services again in the future.
Business Response:

Hey, Nicole! Thanks so much for the kind words...and for the kind referrals. You are a great friend!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.