Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
123 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Beacon, NY 12508 United States

492 Main St, Beacon, NY 12508 United States

(845) 605-4330

https://www.drvetranolaw.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=beacon

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

241 Hudson St

(866) 459-5140
5.0
(4) · Legal

1 N Broadway #1004

(914) 328-0160
5.0
(3) · Legal

271 North Ave #812

(914) 738-7765
5.0
(9) · Legal

1 Blue Hill Plaza

(845) 735-0247
5.0
(43) · Divorce & Family Law

271 North Avenue

(914) 636-2648
5.0
(110) · Wills

90 Main St

(201) 255-4417
About

Searching for a qualified divorce, family law, criminal defense or DWI attorney in Beacon? Then it may be in your interest to seek the assistance of the Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC's team of compassionate family law and criminal legal professionals. The team has more than 50 years of collective legal experience, and they have the experience needed to advocate for your interests through both negotiation and courtroom litigation. The team can evaluate your legal situation and figure out what the necessary course of action might be. They can also help figure out your needs and protect your interests during your divorce or criminal matter. The firm's goal is to offer clients counse

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
123 reviews
5109
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anne Leonard review for Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC
Anne Leonard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:27 AM
I had the best experience at this law firm and would recommend this law firm in a minute. My lawyer was Kristen Farris and immediately felt at ease with her. She understood what I needed and helped me to understand what could happen--good or bad. Fortunately, because of her expertise and never backing down, my case was settled. Didn't just find a lawyer but a friend...if you need an attorney call this law firm!
Sam P. review for Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC
Sam P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 09:10 AM
Everyone at the law office was very efficient and friendly. Stacy was wonderful and I'm happy with my results.
Amy Angel - VirtuallyDun review for Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC
Amy Angel - VirtuallyDun on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

WOW!!! Thank you so much for your kind words!!! My staff and I work so hard each and everyday on our clients cases, we truly care about our clients... I am happy to see that it shows...

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Julann Schwarz review for Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC
Julann Schwarz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 06:16 AM
The absolute best attorneys for personal service! Highly recommended!
Nick T. review for Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC
Nick T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 08:47 AM
After so many times of feeling like I was being taken advantage of by the courts, my ex wife and her lawyers, I am so thankful I was referred to Dennis by another lawyer I had known. Being my case was a distance from my home I could not use the lawyer close to me. During my interactions with Dennis he always had the best intentions for me as his client and was able to present my case much better than I had expected. He was very intuative to what my ex was trying to get away with and was able to present it to the courts and make them aware . My life changed drastically for the better after having Dennis represent me in court and I finally felt like someone understood my situation and how difficult it was in every aspect of my life. For a long time I felt like the courts were so one sided for the woman, but after going through court with Dennis I could say I was finally treated fairly, it just took the right person to represent me. I follow Dennis and his team on social media and I am happy to see the success they have made.
Nick Tanzi review for Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC
Nick Tanzi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Laura M Troia review for Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC
Laura M Troia on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2016, 02:34 AM
I an currently using Dennis's office to handle my divorce. I would highly recommend them. they fight for you and my lawyer Rachel goes above and beyond anything I ever expected
Candace Red Lanza review for Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC
Candace Red Lanza on Facebook

7 years ago

10/05/2015, 02:25 AM
Danielle Hinton, Dennis Vetrano and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful in my custody and child support case. Danielle was very informative and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I am extremely happy with both the service I received, and the outcome of both of my cases. I would absolutely recommend this law firm to anyone in need of a family law lawyer!
Jennifer Garofolo review for Law Office of Dennis R. Vetrano, Jr., LLC
Jennifer Garofolo on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2014, 02:13 AM
Not only is Dennis amazing and knowledgeable but his staff is always there and helpful and will guide you during such a difficult time .I personally can't say enough about them !I would highly recommend this firm .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.