Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of David Miklas, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Lawyers|Vero Beach, FL 32960

1446 19th Pl #200, Ste 200, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 465-5111

https://www.miklasemploymentlaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

1900 S Harbor City Blvd #124

(321) 459-1107

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

1735 W Hibiscus Blvd # 300

(321) 723-8281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Lawyers

1025 SW Martin Downs Blvd

(772) 600-8166

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Lawyers

1901 S Harbor City Blvd

(321) 726-8338
5.0
(6) · Legal

525 E Strawbridge Ave

(321) 725-1542
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

202 N Harbor City Blvd # 300

(321) 727-0502

1 person is looking at this business

About

MR. MIKLAS practices ALL types of labor and employment LAW exclusively representing management (employers). Including both private employers. AS well AS Florida municipalities and school districts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Sellers on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2020, 11:39 AM
David helps you understand laws while not feeling lost and uneducated. His down to earth approach is a breath of well needed fresh air.
Stephanie Massey Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 07:05 AM
David's knowledge about employment discrimination, harassment, retaliation, and wages is phenomenal. He has a great ability to relay information in an easy-to-understand way.
Lori Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 03:18 AM
I attended a webinar that had excellent, timely and relevant information for my business. He answered an email question very promptly, and I look forward to receiving his newsletters in the future. Thanks!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Amalia Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 04:16 AM
David gave a presentation to our Human Resources Association in February. He delivered what would've been a tedious subject in an upbeat and interesting manner.
Allison Earnest on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 14:30 PM
David gave a very informative presentation to the HR Martin County members, he made us all feel very comfortable to ask questions and we walked away with knowledgeable information.
Kendall Mortemore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 03:13 AM
David gave a presentation to our financial executives network in Orlando! He had great information, examples and answered all of our questions. Upbeat and entertaining presentation with facts!
Tim Redetzke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:14 AM
Appreciated the informative webinar from David and better understanding Title VII, ADA and FMLA employment laws.
Lisa J Corson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 13:51 PM
David is absolutely amazing in guiding me with anything I need taken care of relative to my business! I honestly don’t know what I would do without his expertise. It is so assuring to know he is there when I need him. David answers my calls and emails right away! I highly recommend him!
Joy Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 21:05 PM
Our company used David Miklas for Supervisor and Management training on Sexual Harassment, FMLA, ADA, and WC. He geared the training off of our policies, gave insights and figures on how these can become a liability for our organization, and made us more aware of what to look for. He was very informative, a great speaker, and really did an amazing job. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.