Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Chip Siegel, Esq.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101

601 S 7th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 387-2447

https://www.legalchip.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=lasvegas

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

155 S Water St

(702) 664-2192

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

1117 Desert Ln

(702) 444-5464
5.0
(83) · Criminal Defense Law

520 South 4th Street

(702) 383-5088
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

626 S 7th St #1

(702) 598-3909
5.0
(10) · Legal

517 S 3rd St

(702) 800-3190
5.0
(60) · Criminal Defense Law

2880 S Jones Blvd

(702) 359-0157
About

Accused of a crime in Las Vegas? With nearly 20 years' experience, the Law Office of Chip Siegel, Esq. is a criminal defense law firm that focuses on defending those who have been accused of a crime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
5130
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sj R. on Insider Pages

5 months ago

05/29/2020, 12:59 PM
#1 IN REPRESENTATION Chip is exceptional! His knowledge of law, his follow up and expertise cannot be matched! His staff is top notch. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking first class representation.
Shaquon Caesar on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:26 AM
Chip and Connie were extremely awesome from the moment I walked through the door. I was put in a very sticky situation where I was accused of something that I didn't do and unfortunately all evidence was not in my favor. Chip is a family man who knows what he is doing and makes you feel super comfortable. Although I didn't get the outcome I wanted, he made sure to get the best deal possible. This team is truly a all-star team. If you are looking for a lawyer just have a consultation with Chip and he will handle it from there.
M B. on Citysearch

10 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:49 AM
Chip Siegel is sensational honestly. I was facing a second dui charge & Mr. Siegel worked his magic on my behalf. Chip was straight to the point with everything we were facing. Complete professional from the moment I met him. Mr. Siegel oozes confidence in a very humbled manner. I consider him the Michael Jordan of defense attorneys.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sabrina Bates on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 16:59 PM
He is an amazing lawyer that provides miracles. Not only did he help me push my case almost 2 years. He also got my restitution to less than half. And no jail or probation for a felony case.. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Shakeh Ghoukasian on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 02:23 AM
Knowledgeable, professional lawyer and staff. Can't say enough great things about the team
Dustin Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 10:22 AM
My case was a very difficult situation. From the very beginning Chip and Connie were there to help. Very polite and on top of my case. They consistently kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. I live out of state and travel for work all the time and they were able to handle everything over the phone and through emails without me having to come back to Vegas. This charge would have been a felony DUI and Chip was able to have it reduced to a 1st offense misdemeanor which far exceeded my expectations. Chip was always up front and honest with me about what the outcomes could possibly be and never sugar coated anything which was greatly appreciated instead of a false hope. I will always refer anybody with a DUI charge to Chip's office without hesitation. Thank you guys!
Patricia Fabbri Loar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:10 AM
Chip and his staff are dedicated professionals. they embrace you as their trusted clients with sincere care. Chip Siegel is our choice and should be yours! Thank you Chip. We are forever grateful!
Kyle Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 04:38 AM
Absolutely awesome! Helped me reduce a felony charge with jail time to a misdemeanor with some public service. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Michelle Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:30 AM
Fantastic lawyer!!! So easy to work with. Jay and his team are always on point and keep you update on your case. I always felt like I understood what was going on. I meet with many lawyers before choosing Jay, but Jay was the only lawyer that made me feel safe, confortable and confident . I definitely recommend Jay Siegel!!! 👍👍👍👍👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.