Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Charles Medina

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Legal|Fullerton, CA 92831

2501 E Chapman Ave suite 285, Ste 285, Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 786-6835

http://www.medinalawgroup.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Eliana Phelps Law Office
5.0
(12) · Legal

25096 Jefferson Ave

(909) 393-4100
The Khan Law Firm
5.0
(36) · Legal

29970 Technology Dr #221

(951) 290-3737

1 person is looking at this business

Sharma Kliche, LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

879 W 190th St Ste 400

(714) 642-3838

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Todd Becraft
5.0
(142) · Legal

3450 Wilshire Blvd # 1015

(213) 388-1821

3 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Michael M Felix
5.0
(16) · Legal

12631 Imperial Hwy F-102

(562) 464-6934

1 person is looking at this business

Immigration Solutions
5.0
(7) · Legal

11400 W Olympic Blvd

(818) 610-1446

About

At the Law Office of Charles Medina, we handle almost all types of immigration cases, often involving complex issues or facts. However, whether your case involves difficult issues or typical concerns, we work with the same exceptional dedication and personalized service to meet your goals. We always strive to find the best strategy for your case and design solutions that fit your unique needs. So whether you're planning to file an application or you have encountered problems in your application for relief, we're here to help you achieve your objectives.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JingJing Abramovich on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 09:15 AM
Very good attorney! In case you need legal services, call them! starting the divorce process was frightening. I was lost. The best thing I did was to call Charles. He listened to what I have to say and took detailed notes. There is a long way to go but I am glad you will be there with me! Thank you Charles!
April Cheung on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 14:00 PM
Amazing attorney and very nice staff! They are very helpful and answer all my questions. I’d for sure recommend them to whoever needs immigration attorney.
Catherine Masbang on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 17:53 PM
My experience with Attorney Medina was more then amazing. I contacted him regarding my daughter's immigration status. She has DACA before but soon she will lose it. We don't know what to do and she searched online and found Attorney Medina. We went for a consultation with Attorney Medina. From the moment I met with Attorney Medina and disgussed the situation with him, he made me feel very comfortable due to his incredible knowledge and kindness. I'm happy that I went with my initial recommendation of Attorney Medina and I won't ever have to look for any other lawyer.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Adri Ana on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 15:57 PM
Attorney Medina is GREAT! From the first meeting, he was very understanding and sympathetic. He gave me the PROS and CONS for the actions we will be taking and let me know the BEST CASE and WORST CASE scenarios. Thank you Attorney Medina for all your help and support. You and your office are definitely highly recommended!
Jin Wang on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 14:49 PM
I feel so lucky to find this firm to help my work visa application. Friendly staff and knowledgeable attorney! Will definitely come back for my green card application in the future.
Hana Tumang on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 06:49 AM
We went for a consultation. Mr. Medina is an experienced and honest immigration attorney. He told us that there is nothing we can do for my aunt's case at this moment. Really appreciate his honesty. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back if we need more help in the future.
Evette Ambagan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 06:23 AM
Thank you so much attorney Medina! I received my green card yesterday!!! I can finally go home now! thank you thank you thank you!!!
Alberto Cardenas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 11:22 AM
Ez to set up an appointment, friendly and helpful staff, highly recommended!
Andrea Yu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 21:28 PM
Coming from a recommendation from a good friend, Mr. Medina provided me with 5/5 excellent service for my immigration needs. The entire process was organized, professional and courteous! Mr. Medina and his staff took their time to answer all of my questions with very helpful answers, they are highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.