Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Bel Air, MD 21014 United States

728 Rock Spring Road, Bel Air, MD 21014 United States

(410) 838-6100

https://carltonmosslaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

606 Baltimore Ave UNIT 205

(410) 752-7125
5.0
(31) · Legal

4201 Northview Dr #101-A

(240) 273-4500
5.0
(1) · Legal

210 E Lexington St #406

(410) 625-1121
5.0
(3) · Legal

1814 Belair Rd STE 200

(410) 877-6510
5.0
(6) · Legal

1308 Eastern Blvd #2-A

(410) 716-0625
5.0
(2) · Legal

12 W Montgomery St #206

(410) 324-2361
About

Law Office of Carlton J. Moss, Jr., LLC is located at 210 N. Main Street, Bel Air, MD. This business specializes in Accident Lawyers, Workers' Compensation Lawyers, Personal Injury Lawyers, Construction Lawyers and All Law Firms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Syretta TimeFor-Elevation Gibson review for Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr
Syretta TimeFor-Elevation Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 14:42 PM
Amazingly Unbelievable Representation and Support! I truly can not put in words how great Mr. Moss and his team were! I honestly do not know how I could ever have gotten through such a difficult time without them. Mr Moss always says "We are at your beck and call" at the end of EVERY conversation and ALWAYS followed through with that motto! Thank you all so very much! If you are in need of legal representation, look no further, they are the best!
Danielle Rose review for Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr
Danielle Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 09:36 AM
Mr. Moss is AWESOME!! Not just because he's the best boss I've ever had! He also handled my accident case last year and helped me through every step. I had never been in a serious accident before so I had no clue what to do or expect. He explained everything step-by-step and really put my mind at ease knowing that I was in great hands.
Nancy Schaffer review for Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr
Nancy Schaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 03:12 AM
Mr. Moss is very unprofessional. He was my Attorney, until he allowed The Insurance Company, he was supposed to sue scare him into dropping my case. He left me without representation. I will be seeking Justice very soon. Nancy Schaffer Former Client and still very unhappy with his Code of Conduct.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ebonnie Ballard review for Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr
Ebonnie Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 03:00 AM
Mr.Carlton is on it when it comes to all of your paperwork. His staff is very helpful through the whole process. quick to respond and is very helpful to you through the whole process. I would highly recommend Carlton Moss.
Kisha Johnson review for Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr
Kisha Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:37 AM
Attorney Moss has been extremely expeditious, earnest and professional in handling my son's accident case. I never had to question anything more than once. He eased all of our concerns and explained every procedure every step of the way...and I appreciate it him for that. He came highly recommended to me and I promise that if I ever have to utilize an attorney again...he will definitely be my first and only choice. Thank you for your diligence!
Linnea Anderson review for Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr
Linnea Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 05:49 AM
Mr. Moss and his staff went above and beyond, for both my child and I, when we were involved in an auto accident. While my child was not injured, thank God, I was and required surgery. His staff could not have been more professional, thorough or caring throughout our entire case. Mr. Moss is a class act, as well as his staff, and I recommend them to anyone in need of counsel.
Love Struck Que review for Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr
Love Struck Que on Facebook

8 years ago

09/07/2014, 05:30 AM
Denard Johnson review for Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr
Denard Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/08/2014, 01:20 AM
Bertha Smith review for Law Office of Carlton J Moss Jr
Bertha Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 06:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.