Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Bryan Stephenson

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Legal|Nashville, TN 37219

424 Church Street, #905, Nashville, TN 37219

(615) 515-5110

https://www.middletnlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

136 4th Ave S

(615) 790-1778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Legal Services

102 Woodmont Boulevard

(615) 815-9967

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal Services

424 Church St #2950

(615) 313-9911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Legal Services

176 2nd Ave N

(615) 255-2893

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Legal Services

414 Union St #900

(615) 982-8002

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · General Litigation

1507 16th Ave S

(615) 515-7774

4 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Law Office of Bryan Stephenson Criminal Defense Attorney Serving all of Middle TN. Felony, Misdemeanor, DUI, State and Federal Courts, Also Personal Injury, Wills, Probate, Litigation, Appeals, Collections, and Expungements. Former Nashville Prosecutor. Call for a free consultation: 615-515-5110. More about Law Office of Bryan Stephenson Free Consultation. Credit Cards Accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 14:31 PM
Bryan was an amazing attorney. He got me out of the jam I was in. I was facing a potential felony theft charge and I walked away with 11/29 of supervised probation, no fines or restitution, no public service, and above all, no jail time. Mr. Stephenson was very responsive and worked very hard on my case to get it resolved without affecting my life negatively. He also got back to me on every question I had within a few hours and was very comforting throughout the entire process. I would reccommend Mr. Stephenson in any case you are facing especially if you want a lawyer that won't take no for an answer. He WILL fight for you and, chances are, will fight his way through what the DA offers until he reaches an agreement of a desirable outcome. Hire this man if you are in need of someone knowledgeable of the courts and how he can work with the prosecutors to get the outcome you want. He is an outstanding lawyer and great person.
Eddie R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 00:45 AM
It seems as though he doesn't need my review judging from all of the 5 star reviews he's already received. I wouldn't be able to say anything more other than if you need an attorney Bryan is your guy.
Debbie M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 15:46 PM
Mr. Bryan Stephenson is an excellent attorney and works hard for his clients. He is never too busy to take a phone call or call you back promptly if you leave a message. He will keep you up to date through emails as well. I hope to never need a criminal defense attorney again but if I do he will be the first number I call. I will also recommend him to anyone I know who needs a good attorney. Brandy
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 06:55 AM
Bryan is not only an excellent attorney but a great person. When I had my first brush with the law I researched extensively my available options. Bryans name came up and I decided to schedule a free consultation. What impressed me the most was how much he seemed to care about me as a client, my case, and my outcome. After moments into our consultation he broke down any negative stereotypes I had about lawyers. My consultation went over the scheduled time, yet he never once mentioned it and continued to happily answer my questions. Bryan is very knowledgeable, extremely responsive and professional. His experience as both an Assistant District Attorney and a criminal defense lawyer netted the absolute best outcome in my case. I am extremely grateful Bryan represented me and would highly recommend him to any friend, family member or stranger
Hank M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/25/2014, 03:57 AM
I was arrested and charged with DUI, first offense and violation of Implied Consent law as a result of sitting in my parked vehicle while charging my phone while legally intoxicated. I was very nervous of the implications that a conviction could have to my career, etc, and so hiring a knowledgeable, experienced attorney was of utmost importance to me. After speaking with a couple of attorneys, I hired Bryan Stephenson. I had already heard good things before I spoke with him, but was most impressed with his diligent, meticulous approach in questioning me about the incident, discussing the process in which we would proceed, and identifying a few key angles that would eventually benefit my case. From the moment I hired Bryan, he began gathering evidence, police reports, etc and studying the case law examples that he would use in my defense. After carefully studying the evidence against me, most importantly, the parking garage surveillance footage, he subsequently filed a motion to dismiss this case based on the premise that the arriving officer unconstitutionally seized me in his haste to make an arrest. Eventually, through strategic questioning of the police officer by Bryan and the officer's waivering testimony in front of the judge, the DA was unable to supply basis for denying the motion. Both the DUI and the Implied Consent charges were dismissed from court and my life was returned to normal way sooner than I expected. From beginning to end, Bryan was meticulous in his approach and preparation of my defense, constantly communicating with me and preparing me for my case, and ultimately, his experience and hard work were paid with HUGE dividends in the dismissal of my case, both charges. I would not hesitate to refer and recommend Bryan Stephenson to anyone needing sound legal representation.
Kyle C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 12:19 PM
I recently hired Attorney Stephenson with less than 1 weeks notice for a Class C Misdemeanor "Failure to Report Immediately" citation. In the search for counsel, I spoke with at least 3 other lawyers, who's prices not only varied considerably, but so did their knowledge and willingness to communicate the law to me in an easy to understand manner. After speaking with Bryan initially, I decided right away that he would definitely be the best representation for my case due to his experience with similar cases, and his past experience as an Assistant District Attorney. My general impression of Attorney Stephenson was that of considerable character, of great business and legal ethics, and as a man who took great interest in my well being. As my court date approached, I corresponded multiple times with Bryan, where he kept me abreast to what he needed from me as well as provided me with everything I needed to be prepared for, while always keeping me at a peace of mind on the case. On the day of my booking/court date, I finally had the opportunity to meet him in person. All of my initial impressions held true, as Bryan showed up punctually as he said he would, gave me a brief on what was about to transpire, and asked if I had any questions. Several minutes afterwards, Bryan emerged from the court room and informed me that my case had been dismissed on the grounds that I pay for court costs. I was astonished at how quickly and efficiently he took care of the situation, and was obviously very ecstatic about the outcome. I feel very strongly that I would have done myself a great disservice by hiring anyone else in Nashville to represent me in this case. Bryan not only has gained my respect as superior Criminal Attorney, but also has gained my respect as a man of his word, and one of fine character. Many thanks Bryan, and I will definitely be encouraging anyone with a legal issue in Nashville to be contacting you to discuss their rights and options.
emaziasz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/01/2013, 04:14 AM
This was my first time getting in to trouble! I was told by my brother that Bryan Stephenson was a good lawyer in the Nashville area! He is a family friend and a great person. He got everything in my case handled very well. He is working on getting the charges expunged for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Middle tn area. I only have to write an essay about Mexican Drug Wars.
Guest85955 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/10/2011, 04:18 AM
Mr. Stephenson is a superb attorney. He is very polite and professional and will work hard for your case. I highly recommend his services for anyone needing criminal defense.
chnolan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/06/2011, 02:45 AM
Bryan Stephenson is a first class Lawyer with experience on both sides of the bench. Because of Bryan's persistence, mastery of courtroom politics, negotiating skills and connections with the DA's office he saved my fiancé' and I a lot of time and money. He made us feel as if we were his top priority at all times. He responded to our constant inquiries immediately and thoroughly. There were no questions or concerns that we had, no matter how immaterial, that he didn’t consider and investigate with genuine empathy. We were both looking at DUI convictions. Even after our first offer was declined by the ADA, Bryan kept fighting for us and the end result was a dismissal of my case and a lesser charge for my fiancé. When we invested in Bryan to handle our case his services and time far exceeded the value of his fees. Having Bryan as our Lawyer saved us a lifetime of headaches. If you are looking for legal representation in order to receive the most favorable outcome in your case, make sure Bryan Stephenson is your attorney.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.