Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Aubrey Srednicki, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
25 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

15115 N Airport Dr #3b, Ste 3b, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 442-9529

http://www.azfamilylawattorney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3610 N 15th Ave

(602) 248-0274
5.0
(1) · Legal

8686 N Central Ave #186

(602) 795-1029
4.9
(42) · Business Law

346 E Palm Ln

(602) 254-2000
About

Dissolution (Divorce) Legal Separation Paternity Child Custody Parenting Time/Visitation Child Support Spousal Maintenance / Alimony Relocation / Move-Away Grandparents Rights Domestic Violence Orders of Protection / Protective Orders Injunction Against Harassment Interstate Child Custody and Support Termination of Parental Rights Annulment Document Preparation and/or Review Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
B N. review for Law Office of Aubrey Srednicki, PLLC
B N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 03:10 AM
Ms. Srednicki was professional, efficient and knowledgeable throughout the course of my divorce. She definitely guarded my interests and went to extensive lengths to insure that I made decisions in an informed manner. She also responded very promptly to correspondence and questions. I would recommend her without reservation.
April H. review for Law Office of Aubrey Srednicki, PLLC
April H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/11/2015, 02:38 AM
We are very pleased with Aubrey. After we made our research online and decided to go with her based on all the good reviews she had. She got our temporary order paper work ready and drafted the next day of meeting with her!! After that she has responded to every email we sent her very promptly and let me tell you she never keeps you waiting around wondering when she will reply. Thats mostly important to us. Everything worked great we have court next week its only been about a month that we met with Aubrey and already going to court. Hopefully we don't need to go any further with this and our issue will get solved on the court date but if not we are not hesitating on having Aubrey representing us in our case. Thank you Aubrey!!!!!
Stephen O. review for Law Office of Aubrey Srednicki, PLLC
Stephen O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 01:33 AM
I would highly recommend Aubrey to any of my friends and family. She navigated a difficult case with a successful result that exceeded my expectations. I received prompt communication and expert knowledge, while she helped me through what was an odd situation with the courts. Most attorneys can get you through mundane tasks, but it's the real winners like Aubrey that can get you through the rare circumstances like mine. Thank You Aubrey!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Chriscbc .. review for Law Office of Aubrey Srednicki, PLLC
Chriscbc .. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 08:52 AM
Aubrey Srednicki, has been my attorney for a little over 2 years and has provided exceptional service. All of my emails and phone calls were quickly returned and all of her case work has been outstanding!
Randy S. review for Law Office of Aubrey Srednicki, PLLC
Randy S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/26/2015, 10:57 AM
I would like to share my experience about working with Ms. Srednicki. Aubrey helped make the whole process which in itself can be a nightmare in addition to why you needed to hire her in the first place. What can i say except she made my life much more easier and i felt a sense of calm because of her. She is very professional yet makes sure you feel comfortable in the process. I would highly recommend her services to anyone in need.
Jim S. review for Law Office of Aubrey Srednicki, PLLC
Jim S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 09:55 AM
So it's been said, I searched out Ms. Srednicki's site, or blog, or somewhere in which I can pass on my experiences with Aubrey. My review is not for Aubrey. My review is to help the consumer, my fellow neighbor and citizen, for the person whom seems lost and not know where to turn, smothered in fear and confusion. This is how I felt. I felt as if the legal train was moving so fast, I had to get ahead of it. I hired attorneys in the past and crossed my fingers hoping that I "picked" a "good " one. I had a heck of a time, being male and in family court. Nothing against the system or anyone in particular....it's just that that is how it is. I felt everyone was against me....that an opinion was falsely formed about me from people not even knowing who I am as a person. Being the good parent is not enough, so how do you get that across? So frustrating and demeaning! Out of money and still climbing the hill, I was filing papers myself in the absence of an affordable attorney, when at the courthouse I overheard a conversation speaking to the talents of this family attorney, Aubrey Srednicki. Every now and then, she would appear by appointment, and do almost pro-bono consultation. I needed help on filing papers, and she not only helped me, but she was insistent on making sure that I understood her direction to the tee. After asking midway through our chat for her card, upon conclusion she then made sure to give me her card and stated that she would be there for me, and work with my budget.. Aubrey was not "selling" me....which so many do. As far as I thought, we were parting ways, and I finally met a very nice genuine person, that truly has a vocation here vs. a job. Long story longer....I wound up needing her, and I retained Ms. Srednicki a few months later, and everything she had told me months back came true. Nothing changed. No shell game, no look at the monkey, no bait and switch! She did work with me financially, and the level of confidence she gave me after our next conversation felt like a win to me right there. In other words, I had much more wind in my sails after a few conversations with her, than I did with 3 attorneys prior....and we hadn't even stepped foot in a courtroom as of yet. This is all true. I already have my daughter Full Time & Sole Custodial physical & Legal custody thanks to Aubrey. She didn't play the court game, she didn't drag anything out unnecessarily or bleed m monetarily, She gathers the facts, structures it in a very matter of fact format and delivery, and I watched the miracle unfold right before my eyes. This may seem over the top....maybe. But I remember. I can feel that ugly feeling in my gut right now just typing about it. This is for the folks that are as confused and scared and feel as lonely as I did. I remember, therefore I am passing on a good thing just as a good person hoping to help my fellow man or woman. Any attorney can have a great deal of knowledge....but what are they willing to do for you for the right reasons? Some say it and it ends right there, but Aubrey does it......cannot get any simpler than that!
Brad E. review for Law Office of Aubrey Srednicki, PLLC
Brad E. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 05:19 AM
Save yourself the heartache!! Miss Srednicki made a very simple mistake on a motion for me where she couldnt remember who she represented. She filed the papers saying she represented the opposing party. She demanded more money from me to fix her mistake. She then made an agreement with opposing council but she didnt have them sign the agreement, this went on for 2 months. Then when she didnt get the outrageous amount of money she demanded to fix HER mistakes, she quit, leaving my child custody case in complete disarray. Hiring Aubrey was a huge mistake, it cost me a relationship with my new born son. Please don t make the same mistake I did by trusting Aubrey to provide the service she claims she will. She is not accountable for her own mistakes, even when they are very very stupid ones. She expects you to pay for her mistakes. If you care about your case, dont hire Aubrey Srednicki.
Respond to negative reviews
amazed001 review for Law Office of Aubrey Srednicki, PLLC
amazed001 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/06/2013, 08:02 AM
Aubrey was always very quick to respond, to any questions or information. She was also very knowledgeable, and made sure that I understood every step, and bit of information. She is also very calm, yet knows when to be stern without being cocky like some other attorneys. Not only did she seem very compassionate about the case, but she also treated me on a personal level, rather than as just a case number. She made sure she addressed the most important concerns I had, and got the critical information out in trial. Even being a high conflict case, she was always positive, and never seemed to be doubting there would be a positive outcome. Aubrey helped me to finally get some headway in my case and protected the well being of my children aggressively. I don't think I could have hired anyone better.
michaelcs49 review for Law Office of Aubrey Srednicki, PLLC
michaelcs49 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/30/2011, 08:46 AM
aubrey is a great attorney. she got me everything that i wanted in my custody case. she always returned my phone calls quickly and explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. most of all, she was always supportive during such a stressful time. i would definately recommend her to any of my friends who need a good attorney and i plan on using her in the future. thank you aubrey!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.