Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke, Jr.

Own this business?
4.7
80 reviews
|Legal|Richmond, TX 77469

500 Morton St, Richmond, TX 77469

(281) 342-6148

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Keller and Kaimer Apc
5.0
(3) · Legal

74133 El Paseo

(760) 340-1836
Vincent J Maloney Attorney at Law
5.0
(5) · Estate Planning Law

1020 Hastings St Ste 105

(231) 947-3331
Bergner Law Office
5.0
(5) · Legal

417 Main St Suite E

(970) 708-8121
Guibert Judith K
5.0
(3) · Legal

100 N Churton St

(919) 644-0201
Brown Roy J
5.0
(6) · Legal

2230 3rd Ave N

(205) 328-7958

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Earl F Tritt III
5.0
(4) · Legal

2525 Camino del Rio S

(619) 542-1030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lester Van Slyke, Jr. has represented residents of Sugar Land, Richmond/Rosenberg and all of Fort Bend County for over 30 years and has the experience you will need to explore the options available to you and then proceed with whatever action is necessary to achieve your objectives.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
80 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zoe C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 07:48 AM
I had a bunch of questions regarding legal matters and the people at Law Firm Of Lester Van Slyke, Jr. are fantastic.
Briana M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 03:43 AM
If I ever needed help in the future Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke, Jr. would be the guy for the job.
Ashley M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 08:54 AM
I highl recommend the Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke, Jr.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Patrick S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 07:22 AM
I stand behind the Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke, Jr. they take good care of you and they make sure your happy.
Brenda H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 06:38 AM
I went to Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke and they did their job for me and I was satisfied. I enjoyed the communication was great.
Natalie J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:27 AM
I enjoyed the time I had with the Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke.
Alex O. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/06/2016, 08:02 AM
I was really happy working with Lester Van Slyke. I'd been to other attorneys in the inner city and Houston and he was the only one that really took care of me.
Faye S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 07:32 AM
Honest People, big big winners. but if you need some of you lawsuit settlement money, call Maria 1 888-8four9-8428 get a lawsuit cash advance upto $5000
Scott M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:56 AM
Here is a real and honest review of Lester Van Slyke. I hired Lester to help me with a family law matter. Nothing major but I read the reviews and thought, Lester was the right attorney for me. What a mistake. Lester acted all tough, sat in his chair beating on his chest telling me how good he was and what he is going to do. What he failed to mention, was how he was going to blow $3,500 on phone calls with the other attorney and get zero results. Lester does not have your best interest in mind. However, he does have his. For example, Lester will brag about all his reviews and if you read them, you will see they are all very similar in content (Planted? I think so) Next he will tell you about...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.