Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke, Jr.

Own this business?
4.5
82 reviews
|Legal|Rosenberg, TX 77469

500 Morton St, Rosenberg, TX 77469

(281) 342-6148

https://vanslyke-law.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(16) · Divorce & Family Law

6250 Westpark Dr #202

(832) 566-2949
5.0
(15) · Divorce & Family Law

1790 Hughes Landing Blvd Suite 200

(281) 296-3131
5.0
(1) · Legal

2499 Atascocita Road

(281) 540-1133

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2007 N Palm Ct

(713) 378-4333
5.0
(6) · Legal

3000 Weslayan St #365

(713) 526-2400
5.0
(12) · Legal

3 Sugar Creek Center Blvd #100

(832) 780-9005
About

Lester Van Slyke, Jr. has represented residents of Sugar Land, Richmond/Rosenberg and all of Fort Bend County for over 30 years and has the experience you will need to explore the options available to you and then proceed with whatever action is necessary to achieve your objectives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
82 reviews
554
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zoe C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 07:48 AM
I had a bunch of questions regarding legal matters and the people at Law Firm Of Lester Van Slyke, Jr. are fantastic.
Briana M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 03:43 AM
If I ever needed help in the future Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke, Jr. would be the guy for the job.
Ashley M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 08:54 AM
I highl recommend the Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke, Jr.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patrick S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 07:22 AM
I stand behind the Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke, Jr. they take good care of you and they make sure your happy.
Brenda H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 06:38 AM
I went to Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke and they did their job for me and I was satisfied. I enjoyed the communication was great.
Natalie J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:27 AM
I enjoyed the time I had with the Law Firm of Lester Van Slyke.
Alex O. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 08:02 AM
I was really happy working with Lester Van Slyke. I'd been to other attorneys in the inner city and Houston and he was the only one that really took care of me.
Faye S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/05/2016, 07:32 AM
Honest People, big big winners. but if you need some of you lawsuit settlement money, call Maria 1 888-8four9-8428 get a lawsuit cash advance upto $5000
Scott M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:56 AM
Here is a real and honest review of Lester Van Slyke. I hired Lester to help me with a family law matter. Nothing major but I read the reviews and thought, Lester was the right attorney for me. What a mistake. Lester acted all tough, sat in his chair beating on his chest telling me how good he was and what he is going to do. What he failed to mention, was how he was going to blow $3,500 on phone calls with the other attorney and get zero results. Lester does not have your best interest in mind. However, he does have his. For example, Lester will brag about all his reviews and if you read them, you will see they are all very similar in content (Planted? I think so) Next he will tell you about his award issued by his peers (why would an attorney get an award from his peers? Maybe because he lets them walk all over his clients) Finally, Lester will tell you that he knows the judges in the court and they will do whatever he wants them to do, Really? STAY AWAY FROM LESTER!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.