Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laurens Construction Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
5 reviews
|Contractors|Troy, MI 48083 United States

1910 Larchwood Dr, Troy, MI 48083 United States

(248) 528-2880

http://laurensconstructioninc.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

524 Surfwood Ln

(810) 653-1864
5.0
(18) · Contractors

4633 Autumn Dr

(248) 446-3366
5.0
(8) · Painters

330 Donovan St

(248) 378-0390
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1085 Lakeview Dr

(248) 926-8827
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6491 E Frances Rd

(810) 564-9558
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

6012 Linden Rd # 13

(810) 936-1094
About

Insurance repair, fire, water, wind, hail, smoke, vehicle damage and vandalism. We are prepared to handle both Residential and Commercial boards ups, structural drying, smoke order removl, tree removal, eletrical repairs, roof repairs, plumbing repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Maryann A. review for Laurens Construction Co.
Maryann A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 16:20 PM
I would NOT recommend Laurens Construction. As a result of severe weather in 2014 and subsequent damage to our home our insurance company recommended Laurens for the work. Based on that experience I should have learned better, but did not. I contracted Laurens to do some minor work on our home. Approximately 14 weeks after the initial contact I am still waiting for the job to be complete.
Respond to negative reviews
shawn review for Laurens Construction Co.
shawn on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/19/2012, 10:17 AM
Great people to deal with.They did a great job on our garage roof and house siding. They were always easy to get a hold of and always showed up when they said they would.
A Yahoo Local User review for Laurens Construction Co.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/19/2012, 00:26 AM
Great people to deal with.They did a great job on our garage roof and house siding. They were always easy to get a hold of and always showed up when they said they would.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Yahoo Local User review for Laurens Construction Co.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/20/2012, 05:46 AM
Horrible experience! They always try to cut corners. I always have the feeling they don t know what they are doing. I had to double check if everything looks right and always found something they should not have missed. A minor repair took over a month to complete. They were always late for appointments and had to stay to finish up their work until 8:30pm a couple of times because they wasted time during the day. They didn t even ask if they can stay that late. The list goes on and on... I will never recommend Laurens Construction to anyone and hope that no one has to deal with them through insurance. Elizabeth was extremely nice, however.
Respond to negative reviews
christine7193 review for Laurens Construction Co.
christine7193 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/10/2009, 05:10 AM
They did a great job on our garage roof and house siding. They were always easy to get a hold of and always showed up when they said they would.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.