Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laurel Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1005 reviews
|Pizza|Laurel, DE 19956

417 N Central Ave, Laurel, DE 19956

(302) 877-0660

https://laurelpizzeria.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

67 Greentree Dr

(302) 736-9800
4.7
(167) · Italian

12741 Ocean Gtwy Suite 980 and 6701 Coastal Hwy Unit 11

(443) 664-6635
4.6
(261) · Pizza

22990 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-6657
4.6
(138) · Restaurants

101 Marlboro Ave # 23

(410) 770-3500
About

Homemade Pizza, Pasta, Subs, Wraps, Clubs, Best Crabcakes in town, Homemade desserts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,005 reviews
5744
  
4150
  
338
  
213
  
124
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Constance Woods-Brown review for Laurel Pizzeria
Constance Woods-Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 01:26 AM
Food was good them lemon pepper wings were over seasoned there were a lot of new staff but we realized they were new clean following CORVID-19 guidelines
Donna Corcoran review for Laurel Pizzeria
Donna Corcoran on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 02:26 AM
The best Crab Cakes!!! All lump meat with no fillers!!! Great food and great service!!!
Jordan Reed review for Laurel Pizzeria
Jordan Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 07:07 AM
good food and good service no complaints at all
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Stacy Bobak review for Laurel Pizzeria
Stacy Bobak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:57 AM
Amazing dinner. Got fettuccine alfredo and dessert. Always a phenomenal meal no matter what you choose! Love the customer service and timing. We eat here usually 3x a month. excellent!!
Ananda Karuna Jnana review for Laurel Pizzeria
Ananda Karuna Jnana on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 11:58 AM
I swear to God, whoever holds the recipe and gifted hands that make the tiramisu, holds the keys to heaven for me!🍰 also luv the thin crust pizza! freshest mozzarella EVER! 🍕
Jamie Courtney review for Laurel Pizzeria
Jamie Courtney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 03:23 AM
Laurel Pizzeria started delivery TWO days ago. I was expecting it to be a hott mess, not going to lie. Delivery being new and being strictly take out or delivery right now. We got our food in 30 MINUTES 😳😳 and we are probably the outskirts of their delivery area. Support your local businesses. And if you’re in Laurel, def support Laurel Pizzeria. 🍕🍕
Valantis Hapsis review for Laurel Pizzeria
Valantis Hapsis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 09:40 AM
Fast Delivery!!!! 🚗💨💨💨 #SupportLocal
Debbi Durkee review for Laurel Pizzeria
Debbi Durkee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 02:39 AM
Katie MacCoy Purse review for Laurel Pizzeria
Katie MacCoy Purse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:23 AM
We recently held an event in the Tuscany Room. Laurel Pizzeria provided a comfy and clean atmosphere, along with delicious food for everyone to enjoy! The staff were all very responsive, kind and helpful, and helped make our event such a success!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.