Logo White
Watch Demo

Laura W. Morton, NP

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Boise, ID 83704

6140 Curtisian Avenue, Ste 200, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 302-0000

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Providing specialized medical care in the field of cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/11/2019, 02:29 AM
She is excellent at what she does she asks all the right questions and actually listens to your concerns and needs takes the time to understand your needs and worries I am very glad to have her take care of me
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/28/2019, 03:10 AM
Laura was pleasant and very thorough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 03:42 AM
Very thorough and great at explaining things and considering insurance issues proactively
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 05:16 AM
Laura Morton listened to me tell of my hurts etc. and she asked me questions and told me what she thought. She also told me to call if I have any problems.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 11:04 AM
Laura is knowledgeable and wholistic in outlook. She gives good medical advice and also recommends lifestyle choices that can make a difference.
Lani on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 12:44 PM
Laura is the best NP a person can be so lucky to see. She is thorough, professional, but compassionate and makes you feel special.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.