Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laura Matush OWNER/Principal Broker of Feels Like Home Realty LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Hendersonville, TN 37075 United States

211 Morris St, Hendersonville, TN 37075 United States

(615) 430-6875

http://www.findyourtnhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1980 Old Fort Pkwy

(615) 668-7777
5.0
(18) · Vacation Rental Agents

3816 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 847-2224
5.0
(3) · Vacation Rental Agents

450 St Andrews Dr

(615) 207-8154
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rental Agents

210 12th Ave S Suite 201

(615) 925-1333
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

615 Woodland St

(615) 369-3278
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

200 Oscar Ct

(615) 310-1909
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cary Beach review for Laura Matush OWNER/Principal Broker of Feels Like Home Realty LLC
Cary Beach on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:12 AM
Laura was a true breath of fresh air to work with during our relocation process. She took the time to educate us about the different areas/counties surrounding Nashville. I highly recommend using Laura when buying a home. She is very knowledgeable, experienced and a true professional. She made the process a very smooth transaction from beginning to end.
Emily Boudouris review for Laura Matush OWNER/Principal Broker of Feels Like Home Realty LLC
Emily Boudouris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:29 AM
Laura was fantastic to work with. First and foremost she listens! She won’t try to steer you towards a certain area or house type. She will listen to your wants and needs and work with you, even if that means driving all over Tennessee until you find “the one”!! She is extremely knowledgeable with a great deal of industry experience, not to mention a very long list of credible contacts for all your housing needs. I would highly recommend Laura!!! Thank you!!!
Kristen Cobb review for Laura Matush OWNER/Principal Broker of Feels Like Home Realty LLC
Kristen Cobb on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 09:59 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Amanda Stewart Vega-Romero review for Laura Matush OWNER/Principal Broker of Feels Like Home Realty LLC
Amanda Stewart Vega-Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 10:20 AM
Laura is one of the most knowledgable and talented Realtors around!
Michelle Bukovac review for Laura Matush OWNER/Principal Broker of Feels Like Home Realty LLC
Michelle Bukovac on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 02:35 AM
Throughout our lives we come across a few people that have been chosen by God to fall into our paths. Sometimes for no apparent reason, other times it's so obvious we wonder where they were all along! I have had the privilege and honor to call Laura my realtor, my savior, my friend. Her calling to help others through the myriad of home buying, selling, living, with zero regard for her bottom line, has truly been a blessing to both myself and the gazillion of others that I know have been a part of Laura's life. I know that Laura will continue touching other's lives in such a genuine and truly blessed way, that these words can only hope to touch lightly on the gem of a lady I know as Laura! Big kiss!
Darlene Jacobs review for Laura Matush OWNER/Principal Broker of Feels Like Home Realty LLC
Darlene Jacobs on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 09:05 AM
Laura communicates well with people and enjoys the challenge that her profession offers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.