Logo White
Watch Demo

Lattimore Physical Therapy of Webster

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Wellness|Webster, NY 14580

1130 Crosspointe Ln, Ste 6, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 347-4990

http://www.lattimorept.com/webster-physical-therapy/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Active Physical Therapy Solutions Pc
5.0
(22) · Wellness

91 Columbus St

(315) 515-3117

1 person is looking at this business

Genesee Valley Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1670 Empire Blvd

(585) 671-0850

1 person is looking at this business

GENESEE VALLEY PHYSICAL THERAPY & SPORTS REHAB
5.0
(24) · Wellness

About

Lattimore Physical Therapy & Sports Rehabilitation Network was first started by husband and wife Physical Therapists John and Cindy Shuman in 1992. Since then Lattimore has grown to more than 20 locations in Monroe, Livingston, Ontario and Yates County. Our Therapists take the time to understand your specific needs through a 45 min to 1 hour evaluation. We are well known for our compassion, friendly atmosphere, and outstanding patient care. At Lattimore, you are not just a number. We are dedicated to improving your quality of life. We offer late evening and early morning hours to be as convenient as possible for your schedule. We can usually accommodate same day/next day scheduling. New York

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Bergin-Beauregard on Facebook

a month ago

08/01/2019, 08:13 AM
They are fantastic! I was there for a knee replacement and cannot say enough good things about them. My
Physical Therapist was Darcy, she helped me so much. She is the reason for my quick recovery!
If you need PT go there!!!
Mark Conrad on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:52 AM
Great environment with enthusiastic and knowledgeable therapist. They make healing an enjoyable experience.
Steve M Cellucci on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2019, 02:10 AM
Best rehab experience I have ever had!! Awesome staff and therapists they make you feel like family!!!!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Melissa Eileen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2019, 01:50 AM
I became a patient in early February 2019 of Adam's and clinical residency Jim two awesome guys. All the staff are warm and friendly. I feel I've reached higher in my recovery due to there dedication of your best goal. I highly recommend this location!
Jon P Flowerday on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2019, 14:48 PM
simply the best! no better place to get better.
Kim Braithwaite on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 17:44 PM
Excellent experience with Lattimore Webster. Thank you to such a talented group of professionals. Highly Recommended. They are very flexible and willing to work with you. Kudos. 5 stars 😊
Janet M. Hanley on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 04:52 AM
I had knee surgery and did therapy after. I only took 3 session to get my knee straight again and a few more to get the strength back. I love all the therapist there. They are all very helpful and friendly. I have recommended it to 3 of my family members.
Cheryl Placious on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 00:23 AM
I can't say enough about the amazing staff at Lattimore!! Kelsey is my therapist and she has been remarkable! I had surgery on my knee in February and when I started in April, it was a rough road. Kelsey was there twice a week greeting me with a smile on her face and gave me the support and care that I needed to get that knee bending like new!! The feeling that you get from the whole staff from the minute you walk in the door is warm and welcoming and I love them all!!
Francisco Ziegelmuller on Facebook

10 months ago

11/28/2018, 09:27 AM
This IS the place to go for recovering from surgery or pain/aches. Back in 2012 had right shoulder surgery and had more recovery there under Dr. Frank Adams and the excellent team there. It was a difficult journey at start but the great attention and encouragement plus the fun, relaxed environment made it for a quick recovery and building my muscle strength. Tracy and Stacy provided get support in my recovery.
This year it was lower back problems and I had no doubt where to go and I just graduated with no pain and now able to play bowling again!!!!😀
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.