Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Latitude Margaritaville Hilton Head

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
273 reviews
|Home Developers|Hardeeville, SC 29927

356 Latitude Blvd, Hardeeville, SC 29927

(866) 286-1108

https://www.latitudemargaritaville.com/hilton-head

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

20 The Horseshoe

(843) 522-0041

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Home Developers

1223 Merchants Way

(912) 489-8887
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
273 reviews
5148
  
435
  
317
  
215
  
119
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tolline G. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 16:10 PM
Nice people. Lots of activities and nice area. The absolute worse craftsmanship in the homes. We have never seen such sloppy painting, drywall, molding, caulking, floor and tile work. Constant repairs and fixes. Living here a year and we are still having things redone.. Tile in guest bath has now been torn up and redone 3 times.
Laurie Himes Block on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 05:17 AM
Such a beautiful fun community, with people who are friendly and enjoy making new friends. A monthly calendar of activities for the residents to be involved in. Awesome music everyday!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Laurie! Fins Up!

Cari Perez on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 05:59 AM
Amazing place! Can’t wait to move there
Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Cari! Fins Up!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Melinda Mays on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:46 AM
Friendly folks, beautiful amenities⛱
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear this, Melinda! Thanks for your review. Fins Up!

Douglas L. Vincent on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 02:52 AM
A great place to live. Fine homes
Lisa Galipeau on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 01:01 AM
Love the environment...people and surroundings!!!
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear this! Fins Up!

Holly Hatch-Strange on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 08:32 AM
Love the vibe food music!! Can’t wait till our cottage is built to enjoy full time
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear this, Holly! Fins Up!

David Reiss on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 09:30 AM
Awesome community to live in! Here a little over 2 months and love it!
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear this, David! Fins Up!

Donna Salisbury Ward on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 06:25 AM
What a fabulous amenity-filled community!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Donna! Fins Up!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.