Logo White
Watch Demo

Lathrop Services-carpet Repair

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Columbus, OH 43221

2389 Cranford Rd, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 460-1691

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

2960 Hickory Hill DR SE

(740) 808-4563
5.0
(1) · Other

190 S State St

(614) 895-7429
5.0
(1) · Other

5211 Trabue Rd

(614) 870-2020
5.0
(3) · Other

399 S State St

(614) 882-3937
5.0
(4) · Other

1417 Oakland Park Ave

(614) 262-3333
5.0
(2) · Other

5 E John St

(937) 605-2232
About

This company states they offer residential and commercial carpet repair and installation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    ourhouse on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    03/03/2009, 21:59 PM
    After I called and described my problem, Preston Lathrop was able to come out quickly to survey the damage and offer his suggestions. He was professional and respectful of my needs and budget. When I was unable to go pick out carpet myself the next day, he offered to pick it out on my behalf. I paid the carpet supplier (Evan's Carpet Junkyard) directly and Preston picked it up. That same evening, he did the installation. His choice of carpet and installation quality are both excellent. I highly recommend working with Lathrop Services.
    nikkihere on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    02/23/2009, 03:54 AM
    If you have any carpet needs please call Lathrop Services First!! Preston was very professional, fast and friendly. I had some concerns with my small children and Preston was very open and understanding and pointed me in a direction that was affordable for me. I am completely happy and I didn't have to break the bank to achieve my concerns for my children. I would recommend him to anyone I know! I am still amazed at our great our basement looks. We have a seam somewhere and I couldn't find it until it was pointed out to me !! I have had carpet laid many times before and I cannot say that it was this easy, professional and affordable. Thanks again for superior work and advice!
    aliena614 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    02/22/2009, 04:09 AM
    Fast, Professional, and Seams are minimal and untraceable!!! Carpet yard stayed open an hour late (thanks to Tony @ Evans Carpet Junkyard!) Bought carpet at 6pm Wednsday and it was installed and finished 2pm Thursday! No Pressure Sales and Selection! Great Prices!!! Exceptional Work!!! If it can be done he will do it! I would Highly Recommend him to anyone! THANK YOU PRESTON!!!!!!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    airtron on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    02/22/2009, 01:19 AM
    We recently had our whole house carpeted by Preston. He did an amazing job and has exceeded all expectations. We refer all our family and friends to him. Great job.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.