Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laslo's Custom Kitchens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Tatamy, PA 18045

3609 Nicholas St, Tatamy, PA 18045

(610) 258-0259

https://www.laslokitchens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Kitchen Supplies

415 Rte 24

(973) 255-7476
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

17 Kathryn Rd

(215) 822-8434

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

8329 Easton Rd

(610) 847-5851

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6801 Tilghman St Unit 126

(610) 703-1771
5.0
(4) · Kitchen Supplies

48 W Broad St

(609) 466-1445
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

258 N Sycamore St

(215) 968-8801
About

We specialize in kitchen and bathroom cabinetry and remodels but our expertise extends beyond those rooms. We can build cabinetry for any room of your home or business. Bars, Libraries, Offices, Etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Ube review for Laslo's Custom Kitchens
Carolyn Ube on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:17 AM
We don’t leave reviews, but we are making an exception for Laslo! Our new build used their designer, Peg, and both their custom and configurable cabinets for our kitchen, laundry, bathrooms, drop center, and mudroom locker. The quality of the work, attention to our budget, and friendliness of the team rate them as an A+ in our book. You won’t regret working with them!
Carolyn Brzezicki review for Laslo's Custom Kitchens
Carolyn Brzezicki on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:59 AM
We don’t leave reviews, but we are making an exception for Laslo! Our new build used their designer, Peg, and both their custom and configurable cabinets for our kitchen, laundry, bathrooms, drop center, and mudroom locker. The quality of the work, attention to our budget, and friendliness of the team rate them as an A+ in our book. You won’t regret working with them!
Business Response:

Thank you Carolyn. It was a pleasure working with you!

Jen Pickering review for Laslo's Custom Kitchens
Jen Pickering on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:10 AM
5 stars to the staff at Laslo! Kitchens are so personal to every family, so the investment is more than just about the final cost. Peg put a great deal of time into listening to my specific vision and offered her expertise and experience to guide me in the right directions. Rest assured, Neil will provide a high quality product that meets all your expectations, and if something happens along the way, he will support his customers. No doubt, everyone at Laslo wants to make the kitchen of your dreams. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Susan Phillips review for Laslo's Custom Kitchens
Susan Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

06/07/2015, 05:06 AM
Our kitchen project was a small one. However, they were able to update our cabinets, replace the hinges and hardware and give our room a new & improved look at a modest cost. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

Thank you Susan Phillips. It was a pleasure working with you.

Danielle Julia review for Laslo's Custom Kitchens
Danielle Julia on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 11:03 AM
Colleen Baker review for Laslo's Custom Kitchens
Colleen Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 12:38 PM
In 2008 we remodeled our kitchen using Laslo's. Not only did we love it, but everyone who came to our home did as well. In 2012 our home burned. For the rebuild, Laslo's was one of the first to be contacted to replicate the kitchen cabinetry as well as all our bathrooms. Recently, they came again to transform a makeshift pantry into a much needed usable space. It's awesome! If you're looking for quality craftsmanship and attention to detail for a reasonable price, call Dave or Neil at Laslo's. I know you'll be just as happy as we are.
Business Response:

Thanks Colleen!

Kathy Ziegler Fickert review for Laslo's Custom Kitchens
Kathy Ziegler Fickert on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 08:40 AM
Raelyn Foulke review for Laslo's Custom Kitchens
Raelyn Foulke on Facebook

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 01:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.