Logo White
Watch Demo

Lash Dreams & Things

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76135

6017 Reef Point Ln #100, Ste 100, Fort Worth, TX 76135

(817) 891-9000

https://www.lashdreamsandthings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(555) · Spas

5717 Legacy Dr

(972) 943-8633
5.0
(60) · Day Spas

100 Gateway Hills Ln

(817) 578-6280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karina Reyes Aguirre AV on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:19 AM
Cortney is absolutely amazing! She does an amazing job with my lashes and is so easy and fun to talk to! I always look forward to seeing her and my lashes always look AMAZING! I get tons of compliments!
Tomeisha Sade on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:19 AM
Joy Lynne Ball Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:10 AM
Great lashes. I love them. Courtney is very nice and experienced. Very relaxing and she plays great music.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cintia Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:35 AM
Courtney is great! She worked with me so patiently. It was the first time I had lash extensions, I felt a tingling and burning sensation and she decided to do a test and she had me wait 24 hours for any further reactions. She had a vacation trip planned that weekend and she kept up with updates on any allergic reactions during her trip... so kind. It ended up that I was not allergic to lash extensions so I had my first full set and I loved it!!!
Carolyn Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 04:44 AM
Courtney is amazing ! I love my new Lashes. I highly recommend her. She is a perfectionist.
Avery Komarek on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 06:21 AM
I love my new lashes!! I have gotten so many compliments and Cortney is so awesome and fun!! Definitely recommend!!
Trina Cedeño on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:56 AM
Loved my lashes! They did not hurt at ALL. The salon is very hygienic and nice. She is very good and it was a relaxing experience.
Nancy Wohlford Ellman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:33 AM
Melinda Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.