Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser Wizard

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|Eagleville, PA 19403

705 General Washington Ave, Ste 202, Eagleville, PA 19403

(610) 539-4708

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Kenco Hydraulics Inc
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2280 Amber Dr

(215) 368-3779

4 people are looking at this business

Heinn Chapman
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

5431 N 27th St

(414) 906-3060

3 people are looking at this business

Reed's Auto Salvage Inc
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2550 US-17

(863) 735-2008
B Secured Self Storage
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2999 Highway 49

(209) 736-0803

2 people are looking at this business

Cascade Asset Management, Llc
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

6701 Manufacturers Dr

(608) 222-4800

1 person is looking at this business

Frameworx
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1100 Laskin Rd

(757) 647-6060

About

The World's Most Advanced Printer Service Company "Service International Magazine" Since 1985 Laser Wizard, Inc has provided award winning printer service for virtually every make and model of printer equipment. Laser Printers, Dot Matrix, InkJet, Solid Ink, Large Format Printers, Multifunction, and Fax machines, are all serviced by our factory certified technicians. We provide carry in service, on-site service, and even While-You-Wait service, for less than our competitors. We take great pride in being a complete, One-Stop source for your entire printer needs. To accomplish this, we carry an extensive selection of new and refurbished printer equipment, supplies, parts and maintenance kits,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/19/2011, 01:19 AM
WOW! I've been using these guys for over 15 years. The personal treatment that I've received always made me think that they are just a small company. Boy was I wrong. These guys are the people that other resellers use. Even the manufacture of my printer uses these guys to help design their products. This is why they are able to sell product for less and service better than any company that I've used.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 14:57 PM
WOW! I've been using these guys for over 15 years. The personal treatment that I've received always made me think that they are just a small company. Boy was I wrong. These guys are the people that other resellers use. Even the manufacture of my printer uses these guys to help design their products. This is why they are able to sell product for less and service better than any company that I've used.
TD on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/21/2008, 02:45 AM
As a director of IT for a large medical company in the Philadelphia area, I have dealt with a large number of printer service companies. Without question, Laser Wizard, Inc is the best company that I have ever worked with. Their response is fast, the printer is repair when they leave, no return trips needed, they stock what I need, and they are priced below the other guys. They also have the best prices on new printers and toner cartridges. I can’t say enough about them, they have saved me time and time again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Guest34712 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/27/2008, 03:51 AM
I took my HP printer to two service companies, both told me it wasn't worth getting fixed and tried to sell me a new printer. A friend suggested that I go to Laser Wizard and boy am I glad that I did. They fixed my printer while I waited and the needed part was only $12.99. More than worth getting repaired. That was eight months ago. Since then my company now deals exclusively with Laser Wizard for all of our printer needs. New printers, toner cartridges, used printers, parts, they have it all, in stock. I only wish that I found them sooner. Their great at what they do but they need to work on their marketing.
MB-3 from Philadelphia, PA on Superpages

12 years ago

04/30/2008, 16:47 PM
As the technical director of operations for a leading fortune 1000 company I am responsible for the operation of our computer equipment. This also includes printer equipment. In 1999 a friend introduced me to Laser Wizard, Inc. They were the perfect fit for all of my printer needs. They provide service and supplies for all of the equipment that we have. From black and white and color laser printer, plotters, fax machines, even the dot matrix printers that our field office use, they have it covered. It doesn?t matter if it?s a Xerox, HP, Lexmark, even our Zebra label printers, they have it all covered. I can?t say enough about this company. Fast repair time (they will even repair your printer...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.