Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser & Light Surgery

Own this business?
4.8
31 reviews
|Wellness|Greenwood, Indiana 46143

521 E County Line Rd, Ste G, Greenwood, Indiana 46143

(317) 215-5099

http://www.laserandlightsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pico Sure Fort Myers
5.0
(8) · Wellness

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 333-2477
Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000

1 person is looking at this business

Enlighten Aesthetic of Cleveland
5.0
(93) · Wellness

5187 Mayfield Rd #102

(440) 449-7707

1 person is looking at this business

Eagle Laser Aesthetics
5.0
(8) · Wellness

233 W State St

(208) 949-5242

4 people are looking at this business

Medermis Laser Clinic
5.0
(10) · Wellness

540 Oak Centre Dr

(210) 402-4030

2 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Must Go
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4025 St Cloud Dr #200

(970) 613-9191

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
31 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reid Jordan on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:19 AM
Does good work at removing tattoos decently fast and has knowledge of what there doing
Brittney Hart on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 01:30 AM
Leanne Marie Tinch on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2018, 05:03 AM
I was very excited to get the removal process started so I could have my tattoo gone by my wedding next year. I’ve been in for two sessions so far. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Drs. Hector and Bane. Both have done a wonderful job and were very patient as I squirmed through the uncomfortable process. Even after only one session the tattoo was significantly faded. Clean facility and very reasonably priced. For anyone who has a tattoo they want to get rid of I definitely recommend.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Leanne Marie Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2018, 01:35 AM
I was very excited to get the removal process started so I could have my tattoo gone by my wedding next year. I’ve been in for two sessions so far. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Drs. Hector and Bane. Both have done a wonderful job and were very patient as I squirmed through the uncomfortable process. Even after only one session the tattoo was significantly faded. Clean facility and very reasonably priced. For anyone who has a tattoo they want to get rid of I definitely recommend.
Mike Thurman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 01:51 AM
Julie Peak on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 04:36 AM
I have very coarse dark hair all over my body It has drove me crazy for as long as I can remember. I finally made the decision that I was getting laser hair removal It has been wonderful! Since the very 1st treatment I didnt have to shave for over 6 weeks! Now I have done 4 treatments and the results just keep showing, less hair growth and what does grow back comes in thinner each treatment. Im so happy that I chose to come here the whole staff is very nice and accommodating. While it's somewhat of an investment, Its 100% worth it.
Gidget Cogdill on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2015, 04:51 AM
My first time and I felt very comfortable! Everyone is extremely pleasant and helpful with any and all questions!
Mandy Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:34 AM
melissa G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/21/2009, 03:30 AM
Employees who care and are honest
I had laser hair removal done once at this place and I would do it again. I was a little embarrased at first, however the people working their were wonderful. They explained everything to me, and I have recommended them to family and friends already. They were clean, cared about patent needs, and results. Hair removal has to do done more than once for except results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.