Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laser Hair Removal ,permanent Laser Hair Removal New York City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10011

181 7th Ave, New York, NY 10011

(212) 989-6555

https://www.skintologyny.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Laser Hair Removal | Laser Cellulite Removal | Laser Tattoo Removal | Laser Liposuction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kaitliray on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 07:44 AM
Best Anti-Pigmentation Treatment A tried this skin clinic after my sister vouched for it. She was happy to see her cellulite ridden legs get treated so remarkably. I trusted her and took anti-pigmentation treatment for my facial skin. I am happy I listened to my sister. Apart from the soft spoken staff, the technicians are extremely skilled.
Kaitlin on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 03:53 AM
Good and trustworthy clinic Good and trustworthy clinic where one can try experimenting with skin. I have taken skin polishing treatment and the results are amazing. My friends are after me to reveal the secret behind glowing of my skin. I am going to amaze them with a tattoo on the nape of my neck. Full marks to this wonderful clinic.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 03:11 AM
Over the holidays one of my friends was raving about her experience at Skintology Spa - a boutique medical spa in Chelsea. She went there for an eyelash extensions apparently their signature treatment. My interest was in laser hair removal. And provided the sensitive area, I was quite concerned about both: results and pain. I made an appointment for a complimentary consultation and left purchasing 2 laser packages. Laura, their skin and laser specialist took her time explaining the procedure and answering all my questions. But most impressive was her care and concern about my skin and making sure that there will be as little pain as possible. She was applying various creams before and after the procedure and was so nice throughout I barely felt anything. At the end, she took time explaining what should I do at home, and provided me with few samples. Just in case. Well, not only was Laura very nice, but exceptionally thorough. I see the difference even after the very first treatment. Very impressive!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Julie on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 03:10 AM
was there week ago for a eyelash perm and manicure!Before my lashes were long but really straight . I spent around one hour and result is so amaizing! They are curly and my eyes look more open. Feel comfortable even without mascara. Wish have my lashes naturally like they are now! Amazing manicure. inally found a person who is making such a great job even with my short nails! Thanks Elena so much!!! Really sweet place and nice stuff!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 02:44 AM
Best Facial!Ive heard quite a bit about this spa from my friends - how beautiful it is, how clean, and particularly about the facials by Rachel. I like trying new places and decided to give it a try. Well, I completely agree - she is the best! You may first notice how stunning the place is, but by the time you leave it is the facial you remember. And that unbelievable feeling of lightness.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 01:55 AM
Ive been searching for a place for a while to get rid of this tattoo on my lower back. A few months ago, after a long search, I decided to come in here for a free consultation, figuring I had nothing to lose. After just 15 minutes of talking with the specialist, I was so impressed with her and the place in general that I decided to schedule the treatment, and the tattoo is now completely gone! Most people cant even tell that it was ever there. Ive heard horror stories in the past about small clinics doing either bad work or closing down before people could redeem their entire packages but this was top notch.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 00:53 AM
I've always loved my tattoos. Memories, memories. But lately, I found myself hiding them, particularly during important meetings with clients I have to attend more and more. My girlfriend didn't care for them either. So, after some hesitation, I decided to remove them and selected few spas for consultations. Why did I choose Skintology? Consultation was the most informative, the laser specialist took time explaining the procedure and quieting my concerns. Now, a month later, the results are really unbelievable! Never thought it could be done so quick and pain-free. Thanks.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 00:14 AM
i have been thinking of getting laser hair removal for a while. i went in one random saturday and within minutes, i was meeting with someone who answered all my questions, i scheduled a treatment for the next week. long story short, it has been the best decision i ever made, and i now come back weekly for a facial and massage after work. im something of a spa addict, and this is my new favorite. certainly would recommend giving it a try, their facials and laser are the best in the city and the place is beautiful.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 00:09 AM
was there week ago for a eyelash perm and manicure!Before my lashes were long but really straight . I spent around one hour and result is so amaizing! They are curly and my eyes look more open. Feel comfortable even without mascara. Wish have my lashes naturally like they are now! Amazing manicure. inally found a person who is making such a great job even with my short nails! Thanks Elena so much!!! Really sweet place and nice stuff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.