Logo White
Watch Demo

Las Vegas Groomer On the Go

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Henderson, IA 89015

Trackers Glen Ave, Henderson, IA 89015

(702) 409-4423

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

8881 N 83rd Ave

(402) 616-1395
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

75 East St

(712) 544-2058
5.0
(57) · Pet Groomers

8114 Maple St

(402) 991-3104
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

16869 Audrey St

(402) 884-4250
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Darren Martin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/10/2015, 14:47 PM
    Very professional service. Highly recommended
    Darren Martin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/10/2015, 05:48 AM
    Very professional service. Highly recommended
    Nancy Kunz Paredes on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/31/2015, 03:23 AM
    Josh did an amazing job with both of our dogs! He arrived on time and gave our dog Ira the best cut he has had. He was patient with our Chihuahua who is overly neurotic. The convenience of not having to throw the dogs in the car is worth every penny! I will definitely be booking with Josh on a regular basis.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Nancy! Looking forward to our next visit :)

    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Melody Butler on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/30/2015, 07:51 AM
    Wow!! Josh is amazing!! I have a 170lb Great Dane that most groomers will not groom!! Even though he barely fit in Josh's tub he did great! My dog has allergies and Josh had all the right shampoos for him!! I would recommend him to anyone!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Melody Butler! Diesel was great! Can't wait to see him again in July :)

    McKellar Sam on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/25/2015, 08:24 AM
    Josh is great! I purchased a Living Social deal to try while I'm recovering from knee surgery and can't drive. He cares about dogs and providing quality service. He also dog walks. After he groomed my dog, I had him walk my dogs too since I can't right now. I've used Petsmart grooming for years, but I'm now switching to Josh for all of my dog grooming needs. No more making several trips and having to limit your day. The convenience of having him come to you is so easy. His prices are also better. Give him a try, you'll be glad you did!
    Alexandria Cheplak on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/24/2015, 01:27 AM
    Dave Swanson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/16/2015, 03:25 AM
    Josh' customer service and hospitality experience is 5 star!! Very passionate and will take care of your pets needs!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.