Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Vegas Car Alarm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Paradise, NV 89118

3137 W Post Rd, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 329-6116

https://vegascaralarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francis Schmidt review for Las Vegas Car Alarm
Francis Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 17:47 PM
BEST place in town hands down for your car alarm and stereo needs. had a alarm and remote start installed on my 1998 corvette had a vats security issue before. Dan took care the alarm and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. never had a issue with the car since. Thanks Dan can't wait to bring it back with future audio needs . 10 out of 10 recommend
Garrett Chambers review for Las Vegas Car Alarm
Garrett Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 19:53 PM
Went to LVCA based on reviews I had read. 5 stars isn’t enough. I was particularly looking for a long range security alarm and remote start options. Dan was awesome, he was very informative and had my alarm/remote start installed in much less time that I assumed it would’ve taken. When discussing alarm options, he had a good variety of alarm options, he didn’t try to “upsell” me or try to push any further sales. He simply explained the options and capabilities and let me decide without guiding my decision. Setting up an appointment was easy, I sent a message to the website late on a Saturday requesting an appointment for Monday. Response time was quick and got me in at a good time. Quick and smooth transaction VERY satisfied with the quality of service, equipment and the all around experience was great. I didn’t need any stereo equipment, but Dans wire control is like factory. He showed me where the sensor was located to adjust shock sensitivity (that option might be only for select alarms) and I couldn’t tell any of the wiring is aftermarket on the alarm system! He did outstanding work. 10/10 would recommend.
Garrett Chambers review for Las Vegas Car Alarm
Garrett Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:03 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tim Fowlar review for Las Vegas Car Alarm
Tim Fowlar on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:26 AM
Awesome place and Dan is a great guy and true craftsman.
Zömbie Armáda review for Las Vegas Car Alarm
Zömbie Armáda on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Vernor Curry review for Las Vegas Car Alarm
Vernor Curry on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.