Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'Arte Del Gelato

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
782 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10011 United States

75 9th Ave, Chelsea Market, New York, NY 10011 United States

(212) 366-0570

https://lartedelgelato.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622
4.8
(436) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740
4.8
(9) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

Specialties Our goal is prepare for you fresh everyday the best and healthiest gelato that we can produce. To do so we must be rigorous in our search for the finest ingredients that nature can offer - the freshest milk and heavy cream, hazelnuts, pistachios, eggs, a variety of fruits ripe and tasty, high quality cocoa and chocolate, vanilla right out of the pod, and so much more. It is essential for us that everything we use is in its natural state. No processed junk with long chemical names, just health friendly, whole foods. Everyday we utilize our craft in a clean, hygienic environment according to the best traditional Italian recipes. History Established in 2005. We met each other workin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
782 reviews
5524
  
4160
  
356
  
219
  
118
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
anastraube review for L'Arte Del Gelato
anastraube on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 14:13 PM
Sorveteria deliciosa no Chelsea Market Carinha, mas muito gostosa. Sorvetes estilo italiano com sabores tradicionais como pistache, stracciatella, chocolate etc. Vanilla e chocolate com laranja são imperdíveis. Opte pela casquinha feita lá mesmo, bem melhor que a industrializada, que é um pouco mais barata.
Jessica E review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Jessica E on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 12:08 PM
Great gelato Wonderful gelato. I went to the location in the Chelsea Market. They had a great selection of flavors (I think my only somewhat complaint was that all the flavors were in French and I couldn't really understand most of them. Very cute for ambiance but not overly practical since they weren't translated). They are cash only so be prepared for that. Very good I will be back.
aleksdantas review for L'Arte Del Gelato
aleksdantas on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 08:13 AM
Sorvete Sorveteria localizada no Chelsea Market. Aqui os amantes do açúcar vão enlouquecer com os mais de 20 sabores de sorvete que são preparados diariamente - perfeitos para levar ao High Line Park.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
BrieValentino review for L'Arte Del Gelato
BrieValentino on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 05:07 AM
LOVE I loved this gelato it was perfection! I ordered the mint chocolate chip in the highline location. My boyfriend ordered the vanilla and we loved it we HAVE to go back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think everyone should try this shops gelato!
Federica Caccia review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Federica Caccia on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 11:28 AM
leffertslady review for L'Arte Del Gelato
leffertslady on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/01/2014, 08:02 AM
Great gelato in superb highline location The location on the highline is perfect. Pick a delicious ice cream and go for a beautiful stroll on the highline in a sunny day and you got a perfect summer afternoon in the city. I tried the olive oil famous flavor, can't say I was crazy for it but The rest of the flavors drove me nuts. So yummy!
Philippe17 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Philippe17 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/01/2014, 02:15 AM
The best ! Really one of the best ice cream in NYC. You feel like in Italy ! Test their chocolate, their sorbet … every perfume is top !
Aluor review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Aluor on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

05/19/2014, 08:47 AM
The Best Gelato Ever Even beats some of the gelato we had in Italy. Take your gelato up to the high line and enjoy it while walking above Manhattan. A must!!
G0G0-girl2014 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
G0G0-girl2014 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 12:43 PM
Best Pistachio Gelato Ever! I've had a lot of gelato in my day and the Bronze Roasted Pistachio gelato is by far the best I've ever had. I complemented it with a mint chocolate chip and this was a great treat. In the Chelsea Market
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.