Logo White
Watch Demo

Larsen's Bicycles

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Retail|Worland, WY 82401

637 Big Horn Ave, Worland, WY 82401

(307) 347-2727

http://larsensbicycles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We carry an incredible selection of quality bicycles by Specialized, Trek, Electra, Haro and We The People. We also carry an impressive array of eyewear by Oakley, Smith, Bolle and Serenghetti. Our snowboards are Burton. We have both regular and long skateboards and accessories. Stop in you'll be amazed at what we offer! Oh, and our service is top notch!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Shaffer on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:38 AM
Great service, very knowledgeable, and great prices. We have rented snowshoes, purchased sunglasses, and bikes. So thankful for this little shop!
Julie Enis on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Lisa was very accommodating and “patient” while I tried out several bicycles before making my choice. Thank you Lisa!
Jacque Pike on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 22:06 PM
Excellent customer service.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Randi L. Noble on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 06:52 AM
Lisa was amazing at helping us find a new bike for our disabled son. She also helped me find the perfect bike to enjoy with him. They have quality products and great customer service! Randi Noble
David McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:13 AM
Great selection and service is second to none, get out and ride!
Courtney Burky on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 10:22 AM
Lisa does an excellent job. She has an abundant selection of bikes and other items. The service is outstanding!!! The shop is charming, very inviting and friendly warm feel. Wishing you great business every year!
Chelsea Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:48 AM
Lorraine Linneman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 16:10 PM
My family and I have had many bikes fixed here over the years, and Lisa does an awesome job! There's a varied selection of bicycles for all ages + lots of other mountain sports items for sale. I bought my Bolle snow goggles at Larsen's for a decent price, and just recently started renting snowshoes from them. Perfect place to stop on your way to the Big Horns for outdoor activities!
Trent Agee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.