Logo White
Watch Demo

Larry's Tire & Auto

Own this business?
4.8
58 reviews
|Automotive|Richmond, VA 23228

6714 Janway Rd, Richmond, VA 23228

(804) 515-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vonderlehr Tire Co.
4.8
(186) · Automotive

2526 Chamberlayne Ave

(804) 321-7861

About

Larry's Tire & Auto was founded in 1999.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
58 reviews
551
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bert Green on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:54 AM
I've been taking my vehicles here for 7 years. They are honest and fair!
Trey Flinn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 04:49 AM
I have been coming here for years and the service is awesome Larry and Hunter do a great job. I highly recommend you taking your car for service.
Abdulhamid (Starks) Sherri on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:36 AM
I have been coming here for 17 years. Always great honest and fast service.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kyle Nystrom on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 12:43 PM
Beth Breedlove on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:32 AM
Larry's has the best level of service you can get. They have honest people and reasonable prices. My family has been going here for years and won't go elsewhere.
Crystal Cuffley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:51 AM
Chris Gathright on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 05:10 AM
Scott Vaughan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2013, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.