Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LANhome TECHnologies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Computers|Edina, MN 55424 United States

4220 Valley View Rd, Edina, MN 55424 United States

(877) 311-1030

https://www.lanhome-technologies.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Computers

3850 Annapolis Ln N Ste 100

(763) 475-2900
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

11251 National St NE

(763) 780-0301
5.0
(26) · Consumer Goods

6314 Cambridge St

(952) 944-8838
5.0
(1) · Computers

1325 Bucher Ave

(651) 792-0278
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

205 Lexington Ave S

(952) 758-1040
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2300 Pilot Knob Rd

(651) 681-7366
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeff Y. review for LANhome TECHnologies
Jeff Y. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/26/2012, 17:12 PM
Their Google Apps and RingCentral packages are budget friendly alternatives to MS Exchange and business VoIP.
Stan S. review for LANhome TECHnologies
Stan S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/26/2012, 12:37 PM
Without the internet our company can t function. We process over a hundred orders a day and that connection is critical to our daily operations. The technician (Adam) came earlier than the scheduled time clearly articulated why our service went down and restored our connection faster than we anticipated. We then had them create a custom disaster recovery plan which outlined several key areas that were easily remedied using Google Apps solutions with a reasonable budget. LANhome TECHnologies then implemented the changes we outlined as necessities in their detailed scope-of-work statement. Once approved, they had us up and running on the system in no time. Now they have begun showing us some of the additional features available. Even better, they outlined a few things we could be doing to add additional revenue to our business. Service and cloud solutions were excellent!
Karen S. review for LANhome TECHnologies
Karen S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/26/2012, 12:20 PM
LANhome TECHnologies provided me with great service at a great price. Recently, my laptop crashed before a crucial client meeting and I was afraid I have lost all data. I urgently called several computer repair businesses and LANhome TECH was the only one that was able to send help within an hour. Not only they fixed my computer and recovered all data, but they designed a new data backup system using Google Apps and Backupify so it prevent emergencies like that in the future. We never have to worry about our data and email with Google Apps, the safety and security are outstanding. Backupify provides and additional layer of redundancy that our organization requires. I highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Bill S. review for LANhome TECHnologies
Bill S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/26/2012, 00:23 AM
I was introduced to Adam and his team by a client of mine when I complained about the frustration I was experiencing with MS Outlook email size limit. I was impressed with LANhome TECH for two reasons: I first made contact with them to be coached on how to build my own website using Word Press. They then got me set up on Google Apps. It was clear to me that Adam was just as interested in building my computer knowledge as he would be building and managing my website. He was patient in explaining the basics of Word Press and Google Apps to me in a way that I could understand. I left feeling encouraged. I made some impressive strides with Google Apps and Word Press on my own, but I soon realized that to get my website to where I wanted it, I needed professional help. I returned to LANhome TECHnologies and received remarkable service from Rob and his staff. We sat down and built my website together. He built of all the functions I could not build on my own before. He took care to understand my most cryptic requests. He set me up to make future content changes with remarkable ease. In an industry that revolves around cyber-communication with ones and zeros, it's pretty awesome that these guys provide a human experience. Well done, sirs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.