Logo White
Watch Demo

Lang Accounting

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Finance|Tempe, AZ 85283

6101 S Rural Rd #103, Ste 106, Tempe, AZ 85283

(602) 574-2167

http://langaccountingservices.com/contact/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

1830 S Alma School Rd #116

(480) 820-9184

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Accountants

6517 N 12th St

(602) 274-0882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

11811 N Tatum Blvd #2750

(602) 861-1207
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

7518 E Elbow Bend Rd

(480) 488-5255
5.0
(1) · Accountants

1759 W Canary Way

(602) 628-8206

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

2901 N Central Ave #1200

(602) 234-5100

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffri-Lynn Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 05:22 AM
Personable, Knowledgeable, Friendly and Fun! What? An accountant with a sense of humor? YES! It's a painless experience!
Garry Young on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:27 AM
Our pest control company - 911 Pest Defense has had Lang Accounting handling all of our accounting and payroll services for years. We've been extremely happy with the quarterly reports we receive and their ability to help us manage the all important finances of our business. Garry Young (owner)
Nylmar Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:06 AM
Stacy is amazing! As a new business owner I was full of questions and she was able to provide clarity and help me get started! She has a great personality, I would highly recommend her!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Erin Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 07:50 AM
Stacy really knows her stuff and a great person to work with!
Charlton Jarava on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 09:00 AM
Sheena Caywood on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:52 AM
Maria Emilia Cas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 08:41 AM
She worked the extra mile with all my returns! I'm so impressed, she worked way much harder than expected with my bookeeping and she honored the original price! Honest people are rarely to find and she is a jewel in that area for sure! She really cares about having satisfied customers. Very affordable!
Nick Touma on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2013, 05:29 AM
Amy Kemper on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2013, 00:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.