Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landmark Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9364 E Raintree Dr #103, Suite 103, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 661-1124

https://great-prizeshere2.life/?u=k8pp605&o=c9ewtnr&t=red

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Physical Therapy

2500 S Power Rd #123

(480) 218-1344

1 person is looking at this business

About

Landmark Physical Therapy treats all orthopedic and sports medicine injuries, as well as offering programs like Boxing for Parkinson's, LSVT BIG, Balance & Fall Prevention, Therapy for Headaches & TMD, and Physical Therapy Check-ups to the Scottsdale area. We offer one-on-one sessions with licensed physical therapists (never a tech or an aide!) who will design a custom program to get you back to doing what you love.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Baumgartner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 12:09 PM
Part of my weekly maintenance.............the best!
Justin Baumgartner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:55 AM
Part of my weekly maintenance.............the best!
Marilyn Levin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2016, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sue Silvert on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 03:35 AM
What impresses me the most is that your entire time is spent with the therapists and not being handed over to techs. I was at the Tatum and Shea location and loved everyone. They are so friendly, and I really improved my Neck problem..
Sherri Mills-Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 11:05 AM
I went to Landmark Physical Therapy this afternoon for ankle pain manipulation and I am so impressed! For the first time in 5 years I am pain free. Thank you so much Sherri M. Anderson
Paula Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 03:21 AM
I have been visiting the Scottsdale office for 7 months now because of a neurological condition that affects my limbs called CMT disease. Mark DiSalvo was recommended to me and I consider him a miracle-worker! He has given me the tools through physical therapy to help me loosen my ankles and help myself stay mobile for as long as I can. If Mark is a miracle worker, the staff of Landmark Physical Therapy are all well-trained disciples! Thank you all for your tender and personable treatment!!
Haig Tchamitch on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 06:11 AM
Awesome! Cleared up my lower back pain, and a very catchy midriff in no time Highly recommended
Tony Medlock Aifd on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 10:09 AM
Amazing PT Clinic with a hands on approach with only PT's, no tech or aids. Simply the best!
Jennifer McPeak on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 11:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.