Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lander Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Acupuncture|Brea, CA 92821 United States

1203 Imperial Hwy #100, Ste 100, Brea, CA 92821 United States

(714) 931-0475

https://landerchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

21241 CA-1

(310) 456-1953
5.0
(7) · Wellness

3215 E Broadway

(562) 824-0494
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9872 Chapman Ave

(714) 873-7793
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

3818 Tracy St

(323) 662-6560
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477
5.0
(5) · Wellness

Second Floor

(818) 964-1144
About

Offering chiropractic, acupuncture, massage, and wellness services to all ages. We specialize in sports injuries (acute or chronic), pediatrics (newborns to teens), pregnancy, and wellness. Techniques: Webster, Graston, Craniosacral, SOT, diversified, Gonstead, zone therapy, kinesiotaping, and cupping. Se Habla Español

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy Brown review for Lander Chiropractic
Sandy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 09:48 AM
Acupuncture, it's a great alternative to pain management, and overall health. Mike has a gift of healing. He heals by adding these extremely this needles into just the right points in your body to help it heal. It's amazing! Mike's technique helps with so many ailments, and it even helps with pregnancy, and giving birth. If you are tired of traditional ways of pain relief, I must strongly recommend Mike Worley, and his method of acupuncture
Sandra Rasmussen Baughman review for Lander Chiropractic
Sandra Rasmussen Baughman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 09:48 AM
Being in constant pain is difficult and finding non-prescription pain relief can be a challenge. Without hesitation, I recommend Mike Worley, L.Ac. for any of your Acupuncture needs. He is understanding, attentive and caring. You cannot feel the needles, which requires a gentle hand! If you are in need of any pain relief, have infertility challenges, or are experiencing any mental health challenges like anxiety, PTSD or Depression, Mike is your guy! OH and he accepts KAISER insurance which is a HUGE +++
Business Response:

Thank you, Sandra.

Charity Farrell review for Lander Chiropractic
Charity Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 13:13 PM
I have a health condition that causes a number of side effects – one of which is insomnia. A couple of months ago I was dealing with severe insomnia for more than five weeks. Not only was I exhausted, but I was beginning to see and feel the effects of not sleeping more than a couple of hours each night. I had never tried acupuncture before, but I was desperate, so I decided to visit Mike Worley. And while I am a believer of alternative medicine, I know it is unlikely to experience immediate results. So I wasn’t expecting much to change as a result of my first visit. After reviewing my health history, Mike began the process. There was no pain when he was placing the needles and it was surprisingly relaxing. That night I began feeling incredibly groggy early in the evening. I fell asleep easily and slept without waking for 9 hours. I continued to sleep uninterrupted each night from that point on. I continue to visit because it is making a difference for me in many different areas. I highly recommend Mike – he listens, is knowledgeable and thorough, and offers effective treatment.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jeannie Kang Hur review for Lander Chiropractic
Jeannie Kang Hur on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 09:27 AM
The first time I was treated by Dr. Mike, he asked me, "Have you ever gotten acupuncture from a white guy before?" I said, "Nope." That's when I knew we would get along. Being Korean with a mother who has a strong belief in Eastern medicine, I was very familiar with using acupuncture to treat injuries. That was what first brought me to Dr. Mike. I had been in a small car accident and needed treatment. I had also heard of women receiving acupuncture to get pregnant but I never knew there were benefits of receiving acupuncture once a woman became pregnant. When it turned out I was pregnant at that time, I ended up seeing Dr. Mike regularly throughout my pregnancy. On top of my minor car accident related injuries, I have preexisting conditions of scoliosis and compression fractures in my mid-spine. I had been told in the past these things would make my pregnancy quite difficult as my belly grew. Pregnancy also comes with whole gang of related pains: upper and lower back pain, wrist pain, swollen joints, sciatica pain and the infamous nausea, just to name a few. Dr. Mike helped me manage it all to the point it barely registered on a scale of 1 to 10. When I was diagnosed with gestational diabetes, Dr. Mike included specific points in his treatment and my glucose numbers were amazingly to my endocrinologist's joy. This was my first pregnancy so I don't have a previous experience to compare it to. All I know is how I felt and I felt pretty amazing throughout my pregnancy. During times I was too busy to come in for treatment, the pain would creep back and I knew it was the acupuncture keeping the pain at bay all that time. Moreover, compared to my friends who were pregnant around the same I was and did not receive treatment, I was in so much better condition. Overall, I feel as if I had a fabulous pregnancy in large part due to Dr. Mike and I truly believe that it has made my postpartum recovery that much easier. I highly and without reservation recommend Dr. Mike to anyone who is experiencing pain and especially to pregnant women. Dr. Mike is kind, patient, and knowledgeable and I felt truly cared for as his patient. Don’t be scared of the unfamiliar and give acupuncture and Dr. Mike a chance!
Jeannie Kang Hur review for Lander Chiropractic
Jeannie Kang Hur on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 05:52 AM
Tanya Gall Tkachyk review for Lander Chiropractic
Tanya Gall Tkachyk on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2015, 02:41 AM
Dr. Mike is Awesome! I always leave feeling better :) Thank you
Liz Cerezo review for Lander Chiropractic
Liz Cerezo on Facebook

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 07:54 AM
If you're looking for an acupuncturist, look no further! Mike Worley has years of experience and is easy going, especially if you've never tried acupuncture before. He walked me through the steps and was full of answers when I had (a lot) of questions. I can't see myself going to any other acupuncturist. He truly is the best in town.
David Cordero review for Lander Chiropractic
David Cordero on Facebook

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 03:19 AM
I have received treatments from Mike on multiple occasions and the results have been positive. His technique is effective and painless and he had provided me with relief from lower back and headache issues. I would definitely recommend Mike to anyone considering acupuncture for pain relief and management.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.