Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lance P. Schneider, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
16 reviews
|Endodontists|Chandler, AZ 85226

1300 N McClintock Dr, Ste B2, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 777-9938

https://www.acacia-endo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

7521 W Cactus Rd #102

(623) 878-4971
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

7054 E Cochise Rd

(480) 991-3361

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(418) · Endodontists

6755 E Superstition Springs Blvd #101

(480) 807-8022
5.0
(209) · General Dentistry

2830 E Brown Rd

(480) 827-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Oral Surgeons

6003 W Thunderbird Rd Ste 2

(602) 843-3556

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

4214 E Indian School Rd Ste 102

(602) 957-2170
About

Dr. Lance Schneider, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Chandler, AZ. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews3.9DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 20:33 PM
Great Dentist I love to get my teeth clean in this dentist office it always pleasure experience everybody were so nice and friendly I will recommended to go to this one.
KB on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:33 AM
Referred by my dentist to Dr. Schneider because he was unable to diagnose my pain. Dr. Schneider took a special 3D X-ray and did a bunch of tests and figured out where the pain was coming from. Next day he did the root canal treatment on the top right molar in and hour and the next day i was really out of pain. Smooth touch. He knows what he is doing for sure. Sent my husband to him with the same result with a surgery of some type, but it worked well for him also.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

01/25/2016, 12:04 PM
Worst experience ever. Rude staff and this Dr. doesn't know what he is doing. I had to schedule an appointment with another doctor to fix his mistakes. I should have read the reviews and the two complaints he has with the dental broad before going to see him.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

12/19/2012, 00:22 AM
Worst experience of my life. Dr. Schneider has very little to no professional/personal skills and he treats his patients like children. He is rude, inpatient and does not take the necessary time to understand his patients concerns. I will not be going back to see him or recommend them to anyone.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/01/2012, 10:14 AM
I had to be put to sleep by Dr. Schneider for my root canal because I am not able to stand the rubber thing on my face and nose. Dr. Schneider did a real slick job getting my vein. It usually takes at least three sticks to get it in. It only took one time with Dr. Schneider! Wow. He was super nice and has a soft touch and calm voice and his girls seemed to be quick to know what he needed. I woke up and was fine and did not remember anything. No pain!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/05/2012, 08:19 AM
I had two root canals, both needed to rebuild and some minor surgery. This is the BEST endodontist ever. All the staff are so professional and competent. Practically pain free and made me feel relaxed. I entered nervous and scared and left feeling sore, but confident that I got the best care. I'm so glad that I was referred to him. Thank you.
kb on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/21/2010, 06:39 AM
I had an emergency in that I got up one day and my lower mouth was really swollen and i had a lot of pain. dr Schneider got me in reallyfast and drained the swelling which got me out of pain by the next day but her gave me some pain medicine to help also. The next week he did the root canal and I actually went to sleep while having it done. I must have been relaxed since I no longer had pain. Everyone was very nice ahd helpful. Good job and fast.
michael on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/20/2008, 11:58 AM
Dr Schneider is great. His office staff needs some instruction in customer service. My first estimate was going to be $436 out of pocket for me. During my procedure, with instruments and barrier in my mouth, the found that I needed a root extraction. The "friendly" staffer came in and told me that it was only going to mean $490 out of pocket. I though, no brainer. She didn't tell me that it was an additional $490 out of pocket. grrr-Ok fine. Then after the procedures were done, at checkout counter, they told me of an additional procedure ("unspecified procedure" on the invoice) that was an additional $125 and was not covered by insurance. Then months later, I have another bill from them for $150 because their estimate of what insurance would pay was wrong also. Don't look for my comment card in their Comment Catalog in the office lobby. I guess they forgot to give me a comment card.
jackiphx on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/29/2008, 06:03 AM
Overall, my visits with Dr. Schneider went very well. i felt very safe and taken care of. His years of experience in his specialty really show. The staff was extremely friendly, especially the front desk. They did a great job of explaining the costs and instructing me on after-care. The facility was very clean and modern. Dr. Schneider isn't the most gentle (esp. when it came to the shots), but he knows what he's doing. He also doesn't waste time or chit-chat. He's friendly, but serious about his work. After I was numbed, everything went so smoothly and easily. He made me feel very well taken care of. I was very happy with that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.