Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC

Own this business?
4.8
98 reviews
|Legal|Asheville, NC 28801

56 Central Ave #203, Ste 203, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 505-8514

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
98 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Merritt on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 10:08 AM
Lancaster Law Firm made closing on my first home quick and painless. Zeno kept me in the loop on everything that was going on and took the time to address every question and concern I had (and I had a lot of them!). I really appreciate him and his team!
Stephanie Estrada on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 12:50 PM
Working with Lancaster Law Firm as a Realtor has been phenomenal!
Zeno and his team are very professional and timely with their responses. They are proactive with their communication and ready to help with anything that comes their way. Most recently, Marla has joined their team and she has been amazing addition with assisting my clients and all of their residential legal needs!
Chad Ledford on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 03:30 AM
The closing experience was excellent!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Erick Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:40 AM
Zeno Lancaster personally took time to find the best solution for me. I highly recommend his law firm to anyone. His staff are friendly and easy to work with. It’s great to know you can go and they are looking for your best interest.
Dimitri Henry Schemel on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 04:45 AM
The Lancaster team is the best Law Firm I have ever worked with. Extremely professional and compassionate about the work they do. I highly recommend using them for any real estate transaction. Zeno is awesome!! Thank you so much for all your help!
Justin Baker on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 03:43 AM
Lancaster Law Firm was extremely helpful and professional throughout our entire transaction. The communication was great!! They went above and beyond their scope of duties for us compared to closings in the past with other law firms. This is our third time working with Lancaster for closings and we will continue to use them in the future.
Clarissa Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 00:32 AM
Zeno and his team are client-focused and will close the deal! I recommend him and Bri (his amazing paralegal!) to all my real estate buyers and sellers. I can count on them and trust them to help my clients through the difficult process of buying or selling in WNC.
Christine Bird Luna on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 02:55 AM
Zeno and his staff are always very responsive and great to work with!
Sara Ream on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 01:28 AM
Zeno has always been very prompt in his communication and extremely knowledgeable in a wide range of real estate legal matters. His responses are concise and spot on, which is great when you're busy and need a quick answer! I definitely recommend working with Zeno.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.