Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
172 reviews
|Real Estate Law|Asheville, NC 28801 United States

56 Central Ave #203, Ste 203, Asheville, NC 28801 United States

(828) 505-8514

https://www.lancasterlawfirm.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
172 reviews
5147
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shawn Johnson review for Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC
Shawn Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 03:03 AM
I know they Zeno Lancaster or one of his servants will respond to this review attacking my character, my past, and doing everything they can to dodge the fact they are the worst closing attorneys around. There’s no doubt in my mind they blame my business partners and I for their failed closing that we hired them to do. As you read my review please pay close attention on to indisputable facts of what happened. I’ve hired Zeno for dozens of transactions and has his back before... Continue Reading
Robert Kokol review for Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC
Robert Kokol on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 08:12 AM
Upon arrival, place was dirty. Zino Lancaster managing partner came in right after us, about 9:45. We waited for Zino until 10:25 for a 10am appointment. Only because we complained, he finally came downstairs 25 minutes late. He had not read the bank's instructions. He really did not know anything about my loan closing. Worse, he really didn't appear to care in the least. At his cost, $1000, this was inexcusable. Anything he told me was pretty much incorrect. Bank confirmed he was wrong each time. I should be asking for a refund. Not likely I'll see one. Will never go back again. Suggest you go elsewhere too.
Hm Cowart review for Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC
Hm Cowart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 03:36 AM
Zeno communicates well, is personable and professional, plus meticulous about all aspects of closing transactions. In my real estate purchase Zeno persevered and personally worked my closing when communication issues arose with my lender. He collaborated with my real estate agent and lender to bring a very challenging transaction to a close on time. I appreciated how he focused on what was best for me, "the client", and personally took care of this closing. Thank you Lancaster Law Firm!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Allison Merritt review for Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC
Allison Merritt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 10:08 AM
Lancaster Law Firm made closing on my first home quick and painless. Zeno kept me in the loop on everything that was going on and took the time to address every question and concern I had (and I had a lot of them!). I really appreciate him and his team!
Stephanie Estrada review for Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC
Stephanie Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 12:50 PM
Working with Lancaster Law Firm as a Realtor has been phenomenal! Zeno and his team are very professional and timely with their responses. They are proactive with their communication and ready to help with anything that comes their way. Most recently, Marla has joined their team and she has been amazing addition with assisting my clients and all of their residential legal needs!
Chad Ledford review for Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC
Chad Ledford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:30 AM
The closing experience was excellent!
Erick Garcia review for Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC
Erick Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:40 AM
Zeno Lancaster personally took time to find the best solution for me. I highly recommend his law firm to anyone. His staff are friendly and easy to work with. It’s great to know you can go and they are looking for your best interest.
Dimitri Henry Schemel review for Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC
Dimitri Henry Schemel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 04:45 AM
The Lancaster team is the best Law Firm I have ever worked with. Extremely professional and compassionate about the work they do. I highly recommend using them for any real estate transaction. Zeno is awesome!! Thank you so much for all your help!
Justin Baker review for Lancaster Law Firm, PLLC
Justin Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:43 AM
Lancaster Law Firm was extremely helpful and professional throughout our entire transaction. The communication was great!! They went above and beyond their scope of duties for us compared to closings in the past with other law firms. This is our third time working with Lancaster for closings and we will continue to use them in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.