Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LaMettry's Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
607 reviews
|Body Shops|Burnsville, MN 55306

14601 Burnhaven Dr, Burnsville, MN 55306

(952) 898-1636

https://www.lamettrys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
4.9
(96) · Body Shops
4.9
(168) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444
4.9
(64) · Automotive

5465 260th St A

(651) 462-1600

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(261) · Body Shops

1319 Frost Ave

(651) 779-2971

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(86) · Automotive

1031 W 80th St

(952) 881-5782
About

- Auto Body & Collision Repair - Full Auto Repair Service including oil changes, tires, electrical, heating & A/C, and alignments - Paintless Dent Removal (PDR) - Auto Glass Services including windshield replacements & rock chip repairs - Over 20 Auto OEM Manufacturer Certifications - 9 convenient locations - Locally owned family business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
607 reviews
5511
  
432
  
314
  
26
  
115
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salma Ali review for LaMettry's Collision
Salma Ali on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2021, 07:38 AM
They did my car amazing they cleaned inside and outside would 10/10 would recommend to people thanks lee and your team. I had a Toyota gray rav 4 from a couple days ago you couldn’t even tell it broke
Wayne Sorenson review for LaMettry's Collision
Wayne Sorenson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/16/2021, 02:51 AM
Certified professional service!! Our car looked new when we picked it up, would recommend to anyone!! Big thanks to all staff!
Diane Burns review for LaMettry's Collision
Diane Burns on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2021, 16:41 PM
Friendly and expertise work and service.
Business Response:

Thanks for your business and recommendation!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Alie Witthans review for LaMettry's Collision
Alie Witthans on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2021, 02:41 AM
Super fast reliable service. I highly recommend them! Their customer service is second to none.
Marilyn Sales review for LaMettry's Collision
Marilyn Sales on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 09:02 AM
I would never use anyone else!!! Hands down they are the best! It’s like a new car. I had damage to my left side of my car and you would never know it had been there. On top of that they cleaned all my mats in my car and cleaned out my whole car! It smells like new! They kept me posted every step of the way. They do excellent work are are very reputable! Customer service is outstanding! Thank you Lee and to the whole crew!! Marilyn
April Rothgeb review for LaMettry's Collision
April Rothgeb on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2020, 00:00 AM
Awesome service! Car looks beautiful!
Business Response:

We love to hear that! Thank you for your business and recommendation!

Kim Rahe review for LaMettry's Collision
Kim Rahe on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 10:04 AM
Very friendly service.Justin and Michelle did a great job helping me with getting me a rental car while my car was being serviced. I would highly recommend LaMettry’s.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us and sharing your experience with Justin and Michelle. Our team always appreciates being recognized by name in reviews. Thanks for choosing us!

Kee Vee review for LaMettry's Collision
Kee Vee on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 01:34 AM
I find LaMettry's Burnsville, MN. communication very poor. They are terrible at responding and I feel my experience has been the worst customer service. They promise they would call back and update, but never did. I have called them more than 5 times and not once they did. Anyone experienced this?
Business Response:

We sincerely apologize and would like to have our General Manager talk to you. Unfortunately, we cannot find your name in our system. Please call us and ask for the GM, Chawn.

Gina Fisher review for LaMettry's Collision
Gina Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 03:05 AM
LaMettry's was the recommended collision center by my Audi dealership after someone hit my parked vehicle in a lot. They restored the damaged back bumper to like new condition and kept me updated several times along the way. The rental car was also a seamless transaction organized by LaMettry's and Enterprise. I would highly recommend LaMettry's.
Business Response:

We always appreciate referrals by our dealer partners. We're so happy you had a seamless experience. Thank you for choosing us and trusting us with your repairs. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.