Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lambert's Paint & Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Body Shops|Louisville, KY 40213 United States

1400 Belmar Dr, Louisville, KY 40213 United States

(502) 459-2639

https://bodyshopguys.com/body-shops-louisville-ky/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3918 Bardstown Rd #3

(502) 452-2688
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5110
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Belinda Pierson Gantz review for Lambert's Paint & Body Shop
Belinda Pierson Gantz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 01:15 AM
Great job on the body repair on my Jeep!
Greg Greene review for Lambert's Paint & Body Shop
Greg Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 02:08 AM
I gave them a huge task, get my car in and out in a matter of days.....DONE! And with the best quality imaginable! I am so glad I took my vehicle here.....From the owner to the office people, top notch! I will never go to another body shop in Louisville!
James Wathen review for Lambert's Paint & Body Shop
James Wathen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 05:14 AM
My truck looks so good they do awesome work
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Lambert's Paint & Body Shop
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 06:42 AM
If anyone tries to call, today 4/3/19, our power and phones are out. LG&E said it would probably be down til 4:30 or 5pm. Please try to call back later. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Anonymous review for Lambert's Paint & Body Shop
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:36 AM
This is just a reminder..we cannot do estimates via pictures or over the phone. We would be more then happy to give you an estimate if you would like to stop by our office. Our hours are Monday thru Friday from 7:30am to 5:00 pm. If you should have any questions, please give us a call at 502-459-2639. We look forward to seeing you! Thank you!!
mustang-don review for Lambert's Paint & Body Shop
mustang-don on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/30/2011, 05:11 AM
Amazing paint job and body work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.