Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lambert Sheet Metal, Inc.

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Columbus, OH 43219

3776 E 5th Ave, Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 237-0384

https://www.lambertsheetmetal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

6724 Perimeter Loop Rd #110

(614) 420-2050
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5901 Grove City Rd

(614) 875-9944

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

3822 S Yellow Springs St

(937) 323-2008
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

397 Martha Ave

(614) 279-7676
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1526

(614) 868-5151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712
About

Lambert Sheet Metal fabrication, production and corporate headquarters.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Kirk review for Lambert Sheet Metal, Inc.
Denise Kirk on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 05:41 AM
I want to thank Mike and his guys for such speedy service helping my husband with his bumper support on his Nova. Thanks guys
Eric Griffiths review for Lambert Sheet Metal, Inc.
Eric Griffiths on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 08:33 AM
Large project or small these guys are great. High quality work.
Dan Gregory review for Lambert Sheet Metal, Inc.
Dan Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 00:23 AM
Amazing work, staff, communication and pricing that these guys turn out. I had some custom work done and they nailed it! Will be back for additional projects. If you are looking for anything metal fab related, talk to these guys. You won't be disappointed. Thank you so much for everything!
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust and appreciation of our team. We appreciate your kind review and your business. Let us know how we can be of assistance int he future.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bruce Hoover review for Lambert Sheet Metal, Inc.
Bruce Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:55 AM
I have needed a couple small jobs done and am close by their shop . I stopped by and was warmly greeted. The young man at the desk contacted the person I needed to talk to and task was completed . After talking to the guys in charge I found out we had alot in common. Hey car guys if you need any custom sheetmetal work done I think these guys can help you out !
Michael Suhie review for Lambert Sheet Metal, Inc.
Michael Suhie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:55 AM
Excellent service, and very high quality work. Had a backsplash done for my lathe - the guys in the shop took a beaten up and twisted piece of metal that was the original piece as a guide and fabbed a perfect replica of the originial.
Business Response:

Thank you for the business Mr. Suhie. It was a pleasure un-magling your magled puzzle and making it like-new one again.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.