Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakewood Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
100 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lakewood, CO 80228 United States

255 Union Blvd, Ste 430, Lakewood, CO 80228 United States

(303) 988-2780

https://www.lortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(79) · Orthodontists

10450 S Progress Way #100

(720) 842-4544
5.0
(48) · Orthodontists

1361 Francis St

(303) 772-5055
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
About

Dr. Ellis and her professional team are dedicated to giving children, teens and adults a beautiful, confident smile. Our top priority is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. At our office, you are more than just a patient - we treat you like family! Beginning at your initial consultation, we will work with you to determine what treatment options are best suited for your specific orthodontic needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
100 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Negotiator C. review for Lakewood Orthodontics
Negotiator C. on Birdeye

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 18:16 PM
What an awesome orthodontist and staff!! I had braces and after 25 years they moved enough to make a difference. I was given all of the options available. Never pressured by price or time. I finished treatment early and am ecstatic with my refreshed smile. Thank you to everyone in the office. I could have had a better experience!
Karen Brown review for Lakewood Orthodontics
Karen Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:33 AM
What a great experience we've had with Dr. Ellis. Both of my kids now have beautiful smiles with straight teeth.
Tess Albert review for Lakewood Orthodontics
Tess Albert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 06:06 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kamie Percival review for Lakewood Orthodontics
Kamie Percival on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 10:22 AM
Lakewood Orthodontics, Dr. Ellis, and her staff are fantastic! Dr. Ellis operates with unparalleled, absolute integrity. The whole staff is wonderful, caring and fun to visit with. I would highly recommend Dr. Ellis and her team!
Business Response:

Thanks Kamie! You are a pleasure to work with. :)

Enid Garcia Jimenez review for Lakewood Orthodontics
Enid Garcia Jimenez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 13:55 PM
Sarah Rufo review for Lakewood Orthodontics
Sarah Rufo on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 14:44 PM
We absolutely love Lakewood Orthodontics! Dr. Ellis, Brenda, Natalie and Terri make such a great team. We feel like family when we're there. We couldn't be happier!
David Walt review for Lakewood Orthodontics
David Walt on Facebook

8 years ago

05/10/2015, 08:03 AM
Dr. Ellis is an exceptional orthodontist with an extreme attention to detail and an unwavering commitment to provide the best orthodontic care.
Krisena Fell Borenstein review for Lakewood Orthodontics
Krisena Fell Borenstein on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 09:13 AM
Dr. Ellis is so a fantastic orthodontist who delivers high quality care! I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!
Amir Davoody review for Lakewood Orthodontics
Amir Davoody on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 09:08 AM
This office is amazing. I highly recommend them. As soon as you walk in, you realize the level of service. Doctor is so knowledgeable and explains everything in detail.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.