Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakewinds Natural Foods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
236 reviews
|Grocery|Chanhassen, MN 55317

435 Pond Promenade, Chanhassen, MN 55317

(952) 697-3366

https://www.lakewinds.coop/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105
4.8
(349) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888
4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360
4.7
(84) · Retail

1053 Western Ave N

(651) 489-2171

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(277) · Grocery

794 Grand Ave

(651) 602-0144

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in natural and organic foods, with nearly one-third of our products coming from local sources. We also offer a wide variety of special diet foods including over 1,500 gluten-free items. Stop by and see us. Everyone is welcome to shop at the co-op.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
236 reviews
5192
  
419
  
37
  
26
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi V. review for Lakewinds Natural Foods
Heidi V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/26/2010, 03:22 AM
Great Store Lakewinds have a very nice deli selection. Like to stop in there and pick up a nice healthy lunch. Very clean and neat store.
Sarah W. review for Lakewinds Natural Foods
Sarah W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/15/2010, 07:27 AM
Favorite Grocery Store This is our favorite grocery store. It is clean, well stocked, and the service is always good. It is so nice to have a natural/alternative foods grocery store in the Southwest Metro area. We love it.
Linda R. review for Lakewinds Natural Foods
Linda R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/11/2008, 09:48 AM
Friendly Staff Lakewinds has the friendliest staff around! This grocery store has a wide selection of organic fruits and vegetables at reasonable prices. I also enjoy the 5% monthly discount I get for being a member. I really enjoy the fresh soup that is available in their hot bar every day of the week... the vegan soups are wonderful. The bulk sections are unmatched anywhere in the area from baking needs to spices. The Chanhassen location is 1 block south of highway 5 off of Great Plains BLVD. This is also a great place to go for a fast healthy lunch that you can take with you or sit in the store and get free wi-fi. You can also send in your grocery order and just stop by to pick it up, so they do all the shopping for you. Stop by and see for yourself.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Linda K R. review for Lakewinds Natural Foods
Linda K R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/11/2008, 09:15 AM
Excellent Hot Bar For Lunch! I live and work very close to Lakewinds so I often go there just to have their soup from the hot bar or a salad or one of their wonderful entrees. Their selection of vegan food and soup is refreshing. I recommend this place for anyone who doesn't have time to cook fresh soup and doesn't want to eat soup out of the can.
katiej211 review for Lakewinds Natural Foods
katiej211 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/16/2007, 04:11 AM
Best Natural grocery – Lakewinds is a wonderful, clean store. It has fresh produce, meats, and fish. The people behind the meat and deli counters are knowledgable and very friendly. It also has a great selection of natural herbs, spices, beauty products and household products. I highly recommend going here if you are into natural/organic, or just high quality products.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.