Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeview Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
162 reviews
|Healthcare|Rice Lake, WI 54868

1700 W Stout St, Rice Lake, WI 54868

(715) 234-1515

https://www.lakeviewmedical.com/Home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

312 W 9th St N #2

(715) 532-5154

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pain Management

10135 County Hwy SS

(715) 568-1251
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

515 S Barstow St

(715) 552-8040
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

2021 Cenex Dr

(715) 234-9876

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

115 9th Ave

(715) 838-9432
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

857 Main St

(715) 684-4440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lakeview Medical Center is a nonprofit, 40-bed community hospital that serves northwest Wisconsin. Lakeview Medical Center offers over 60 full-time, resident doctors and specialists in more than 22 medical specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
162 reviews
573
  
428
  
311
  
25
  
143
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Coy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:24 AM
My boyfriend was in ER. They were so attentive to him. Everyone was so kind. We had to travel to Marshfield they arranged for a ride for him. I had no idea where to go. They made me a map. Love that place.
Christine Christianson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:16 AM
Appreciated quick, thorough attention given to our adult grandson when we brought him in with abdominal pain. The emergency room doctor/staff were pleasant and attentive. The doctor ordered tests/identified problem/consulted specialist/admitted grandson in good order.
Nancy Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 03:44 AM
Helpful, pleasant, educated staff. Facility always clean.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tillie Callow on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:08 AM
Thank you Lakeview Emergency Department! I came in yesterday morning and you all were wonderful! Especially want to thank Dr Ortega, and my wonderful nurse Emily! And also Dr Mofle and everybody who helped with my appendix surgery! THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
Andy Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 05:00 AM
They helped when my son was in need. The ER dept. was wonderful.
Dave Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 03:25 AM
I came in pain I left in pain. Was in the ER on Friday the doctor didn't care that all about my pain he did his test and said we can't find any infection so we're discharging you even though I couldn't put my own pants on I had to have help from an aid and my brother-in-law. And then the aid ask me what kind of place are we running here they didn't give me nothing for pain are find out exactly what was causing the pain. It seems like everybody wants a hide in That middle room. And the doctor I should say did not do an exam on me I could have had a blood clot he was not throw at all
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Opal Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:27 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Skip Fiedler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:00 AM
I had a very good visit my appointments were on time and staff was very pleasant
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.