Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeview Bright Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
29 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Coral Springs, FL 33071

12434 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 341-1888

http://lakeviewbrightsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3157 N University Dr # 104

(954) 431-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
About

Our Mission is to Create a Comfortable and Friendly Family Oriented atmosphere, while also providing the Best Dental Service at Our State-Of-The-Art-Facility. Preventive Dentistry, Crown and Bridges, Root Canals, Partial/full Dentures, Restorative-fillings, Dental Implants, Teeth whitening/bleaching, fillings, Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
29 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:23 AM
Great service and very professional. Every time I leave very relaxed and with a big smile Very happy !!
Mason S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:54 AM
Don't go here. Terrible. They do extra procedures for no reason and then charge you for them without asking. Avoid here at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Lakeview Bright Smiles on Facebook

9 years ago

01/09/2013, 00:19 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
melaniereyes80 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 04:16 AM
Went for a cleaning and checkup, great staff and great services, I love the dentist. You couldn't find a more friendly place. I take my kids and husband there.. Best dentist by far... All the treatment I need, I know will be the best! It's always reliable, and prices are very reasonable. I know this because I check two dentist and he was the best.. Definitely recommend it...
donerlx on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 12:23 PM
Lakeview Bright Smiles on Facebook

9 years ago

10/27/2012, 01:00 AM
natalieh28 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2012, 11:38 AM
I go for a regular check up and cleaning at a new dentist today. They do my exam and xrays and tell me everything looks good I just need the cleaning. Then they ask me if I can come back for the cleaning. I tell them no I need to get everything done today (I told them that when I scheduled). So he tells me it's going to be a half hour wait. I agree to wait and 10 minutes later the receptionist comes in and tells me its going to be $100 for my cleaning. When I said it was covered by my insurance she says that I need a "special" cleaning. I walked out and called the insurance company who found me another dentist available for a cleaning today at 1 PM. Don't ever go to Lakeview Bright Smiles Dentist!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.