Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakeside Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Grafton, WI 53024

1245 Cheyenne Ave Suite 104, Ste 104, Grafton, WI 53024

(262) 377-2668

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Lakes Endodontics is located at 1245 Cheyenne Ave, Grafton, WI. This business specializes in Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 13:42 PM
I have gone to other endodontics but after being treated by Dr. Kelly West, I would never think of going anywhere else. Excellent staff and followup.
evelynirene on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/04/2013, 10:20 AM
Dr.West was very professional and while I was anxious when I arrived, I was well taken care of and my overall experience was great. The entire procedure only took about an hour. I'm 81 years old and would not hesitate to recommend Lakeside Endodontics and their staff.
chris.hammell.777 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/03/2013, 06:04 AM
I had an appointment with Dr. Kelly West yesterday. I had broken a tooth 3 weeks ago an was there for an evaluation! I ended up needing a root canal. The care I received from Dr. West & Danny was top notch! I did not experience any pain, and the Doctor & her staff were very professional! I couldn't have asked for better care! Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. It meant a lot! I recommended Dr. West to anyone needing an evaluation for a root canal! You will not be disappointed!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michael L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 08:36 AM
I was really nervous about having a root canal, but the staff and doctors at Lakeside Endodontics really put me at ease. The whole ordeal went as well as I could ever have expected. I would recommend them to my closest friend or relative and do so without hesitation. Pleasant, professional and friendly.
Michael L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2013, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.