Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Worth Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
202 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fort Worth, TX 76135

3913 Telephone Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76135

(682) 708-5573

https://lakeworthmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468
5.0
(24) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653
5.0
(2) · Wellness

13610 Midway Rd #247

(214) 287-1366
5.0
(23) · Massage Therapy

3636 Frankford Rd

(972) 965-4847
About

We offer a range of services including therapeutic massage, Swedish massage, deep tissue massage, reflexology, Back Walking, Hot Stone and more to help you release stress and increase your energy. With years of expertise in massage therapy, we continue to provide experiences for our clients, not just services! Our custom massages are designed to relax, replenish, and restore your vitality while your circulation is stimulated and muscle tension is released! For more information on our services or to schedule an appointment, contact us today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
202 reviews
5184
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory D. review for Lake Worth Massage
Gregory D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/07/2021, 04:26 AM
Professionally qualified, courteous staff. Dr. Hall is super. Not my favorite place to visit, but the care and quality of treatment make up for that. Highly recommended.
Jeffrey M. review for Lake Worth Massage
Jeffrey M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/06/2021, 12:09 PM
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. From the front door all the way back out of the office. Anyone you come into contact with is Very professional and courteous as always. An ABSOLUTE pleasure being around a whole staff of employees that obviously enjoy their job. THANKS AGAIN JJ MCDONALD
Francisco Puente review for Lake Worth Massage
Francisco Puente on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:05 AM
Coco was great. Atmosphere is great
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jeffrey M. review for Lake Worth Massage
Jeffrey M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 04:38 AM
Everyone has been very polite,pleasant, and understanding, in a process that I was clueless about. Kim Robbie and all the girls, were very helpful in keeping me calm and positive through the whole process and Dr. Bell was great
Anonymous review for Lake Worth Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 12:42 PM
The wait is far too long. My appointment was at 10:30am and it was 50 minutes before I was called back. Overall, I’m happy with the service, however, long waits like this are annoying and disruptive to ones day. The entire time I was waiting, I listened to the receptionist make multiple calls to patients to reschedule appointments at least a week out due to over scheduling. This is the third time for long waits on my part and overhearing this particular run down by the receptionist to pats on the phone. The girls in the back seem to have it going on and are fast, respectful and thorough. I LOVE my new smile, but abhor the wait time.
Tom F. review for Lake Worth Massage
Tom F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 05:35 AM
Dr. Bell is very carring and knows his work. Entire staff does all they can to make the experiance great.
Grady R. review for Lake Worth Massage
Grady R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 09:05 AM
I must say, the staff located on Azle Avenue in lake worth, are the best. Dr Bell and his assistant, (Kim, is her name) make me feel so comfortable when I'm there. They ARE the reason why, I will drive, 19 miles for my dental work.
Joe B. review for Lake Worth Massage
Joe B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 13:32 PM
DDS Dentures took excellent care of me. The customer service was awesome, their prices are fair and reasonable. I received a high quality denture for an affordable price in (1) day. I would highly recommend this business for all of your denture needs. Indeed they build teeth, but they also build patient relationships......
Gail D. review for Lake Worth Massage
Gail D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 15:09 PM
Dr. Hall surgically inserted four implants. During the procedures Dr. Hall continually asked if I was comfortable. She is compassionate and uses her dedication and knowledge to ensure that you are pleased with her work. After the implants healed, Dr. Hall created the crowns. I am very pleased with my new teeth. Dr. Hall’s assistant and staff are courteous and always willing to assist you. I compared the cost to other Dentist’s quote. I found DDS to be the most reasonable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.