Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Worth Massage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
188 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fort Worth, TX 76135

3913 Telephone Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76135

(682) 708-5573

https://lakeworthmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

13610 Midway Rd #247

(214) 287-1366
5.0
(23) · Massage Therapy

3636 Frankford Rd

(972) 965-4847

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer a range of services including therapeutic massage, Swedish massage, deep tissue massage, reflexology, Back Walking, Hot Stone and more to help you release stress and increase your energy. With years of expertise in massage therapy, we continue to provide experiences for our clients, not just services! Our custom massages are designed to relax, replenish, and restore your vitality while your circulation is stimulated and muscle tension is released! For more information on our services or to schedule an appointment, contact us today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
188 reviews
5174
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 154 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 34 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 04:38 AM
Everyone has been very polite,pleasant, and understanding, in a process that I was clueless about. Kim Robbie and all the girls, were very helpful in keeping me calm and positive through the whole process and Dr. Bell was great
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 12:42 PM
The wait is far too long. My appointment was at 10:30am and it was 50 minutes before I was called back. Overall, I’m happy with the service, however, long waits like this are annoying and disruptive to ones day. The entire time I was waiting, I listened to the receptionist make multiple calls to patients to reschedule appointments at least a week out due to over scheduling. This is the third time for long waits on my part and overhearing this particular run down by the receptionist to pats on the phone. The girls in the back seem to have it going on and are fast, respectful and thorough. I LOVE my new smile, but abhor the wait time.
Tom F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 05:35 AM
Dr. Bell is very carring and knows his work. Entire staff does all they can to make the experiance great.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Grady R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 09:05 AM
I must say, the staff located on Azle Avenue in lake worth, are the best. Dr Bell and his assistant, (Kim, is her name) make me feel so comfortable when I'm there. They ARE the reason why, I will drive, 19 miles for my dental work.
Joe B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 13:32 PM
DDS Dentures took excellent care of me. The customer service was awesome, their prices are fair and reasonable. I received a high quality denture for an affordable price in (1) day. I would highly recommend this business for all of your denture needs. Indeed they build teeth, but they also build patient relationships......
Gail D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 15:09 PM
Dr. Hall surgically inserted four implants. During the procedures Dr. Hall continually asked if I was comfortable. She is compassionate and uses her dedication and knowledge to ensure that you are pleased with her work. After the implants healed, Dr. Hall created the crowns. I am very pleased with my new teeth. Dr. Hall’s assistant and staff are courteous and always willing to assist you. I compared the cost to other Dentist’s quote. I found DDS to be the most reasonable.
Tammy C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:31 AM
Everyone was so very kind and courteous. Went out of their way to help in any way they could.
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 03:03 AM
This is the best dentist I have every been to . I had a bad tooth it was hurt badly. Call they got right in Dr. Bell pulled it and was on my way no pain at all . I will used him again .
Kenny B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:18 AM
Great job very professional and little wait time recommend them to anyone with denture needs
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.