Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake, Parfet & Schau, PLC

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Legal|Kalamazoo, MI 49007

141 E Michigan Ave, Ste 600, Kalamazoo, MI 49007

(269) 382-5300

http://kalamazoomichiganlawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

136 E Michigan Ave # 800

(269) 388-7600
5.0
(2) · Legal

229 E Michigan Ave

(269) 342-1111
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

161 Ottawa Ave NW

(616) 235-1588
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

37456 W Red Arrow Hwy

(269) 655-1962
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

121 W Cedar St # B

(269) 381-4471
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

4095 Chicago Dr SW

(616) 534-9637
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Hermann on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2020, 13:31 PM
Oliver Howell, Associate Attorney at Lake, Parfet, Schau in Kalamazoo is very personable and competent. We had our estate matters set up by him. He thought of questions I hadn’t even considered. Made sure he understood our needs. Didn’t hurry us but made sure we comfortable with the final outcome. We highly recommend him.
Gary Spies on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 02:21 AM
My wife and I met with Oliver to restate our trust and update our Powers of Attorney and Designation of Patient Advocates for Care. He made several beneficial changes, asked questions we had not considered, and completed the documents accurately and quickly. He and the firm were a pleasure to to work with.
Tammy Tracy on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 07:28 AM
After my Father passed, I was a mess. Until I met Oliver Howell at this firm. Not only did he provide me with his Excellent Expertise, but he did it with a Heart!♥️ Professional, Personable and genuinely cared about my situation! I Highly recommend Lake, Parfet & Schau PLC for your legal needs! #LakeParfetSchau♥️
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Getta Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 01:10 AM
Oliver and Sydney provided expertise in bringing resolution to a trust on behalf of six charitable beneficiaries— three institutions for higher education and three church branches, located across the country in multiple time zones. The circumstances were complicated, and their fact-finding in a non-cooperative environment with limited documentation was commendable. Throughout the process they acted respectfully and in a trustworthy manner to all parties, to represent the values and wishes of the charities. They are deserving of the great reviews they are receiving.
Vicki Schuring on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 03:01 AM
Received a referral to OliverHowell for guidance in completing matters concerning my parents. I found Oliver to be most helpful in all regards. He was available, friendly and knowledgeable. I would happy recommend Oliver to anyone with concerns regarding trusts. I am grateful for his guidance.
Jan Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:26 AM
We are very glad to write this reference on behalf of our attorney, Oliver Howell. In any situation, Oliver is courteous, patient, and kind – all while researching our interests and being of good support and advice in a legal situation. He definitely provides personal care and service to his clients. We were more than happy with the outcome of our situation. We highly recommend Oliver to anyone looking for an attorney in the SW Michigan area.
Braden Kain Strayer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:18 AM
A fiercely intelligent and warm human being, Oliver Howell makes it all too easy to put my trust in him. He helped me to understand my new business, defended my interests adamantly, and is just incredibly easy to communicate with.
Deborah Janson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 04:15 AM
Oliver Howell helped me terminate a trust that was complicated and personally difficult. He always responded to my calls and emails quickly and with reassurance and followed through with all the needed documents in a timely fashion. Everything was accomplished to my satisfaction. I felt that he had my best interests in mind, and ultimately, the best interests of everyone involved. I recommend him very highly.
Manqoba Hlatshwayo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:10 AM
First of all, the lawyers are very friendly and welcoming. They listened to my case attentively and made good recommendations. They also considered my suggestions, and never talked down on me because I didn't know law. They negotiated a settlement deal with my landlord that suited all my constraints. They communicated with clarity both over the phone and via emails. I was not at all confused through the whole process. Most importantly, they showed sensitivity to my problem, and were very encouraging. I definitely would go to them if I ever had a related problem in the future. They are the best, and their office is very professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.