Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Orchard Farm Bed & Breakfast

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Retail|Sheboygan, WI 53083

W839 Lake Orchard Ct, Sheboygan, WI 53083

(920) 627-3249

http://www.lakeorchardaquaponics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our sixth generation farm is your perfect retreat. Our historical, picturesque setting will put your mind and body at ease. With opportunities for recreation on site and nearby, you can reconnect and recharge however you see fit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John Fruncek on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/18/2020, 12:50 PM
    locally grown greens in the middle of winter, amazing
    Jenny Schieble Wensink on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/04/2020, 02:12 AM
    Amazing lettuces! Friendly staff!
    Mary Powalisz Breivogel on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/19/2019, 00:32 AM
    This was my first time there. I loved it and will go back for more lettuce, herbs and greens. I highly recommend Lake Orchard Farm Aquaponics!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Amy Lynne on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/23/2018, 14:21 PM
    We did a tour for 4th grade cub scouts. Lots of cool and interesting information. Thank you so much.
    Sheila Downing on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/26/2018, 09:10 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you!!

    Connie Scheibl Kupsch on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/05/2017, 07:00 AM
    Demetrius J Karos on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/31/2016, 11:07 AM
    Josh Lintereur on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/16/2016, 04:53 AM
    Jennifer Webz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/07/2016, 02:52 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.