Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Country Landscaping Inc

Claimed
4.1
11 reviews
|Home Services|Delafield, WI 53018

2550 N Genesee St, Delafield, WI 53018

(262) 646-4770

https://lakecountrylandscaping.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Siding

2824 Dakota Dr

(608) 758-3442
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

14216 Thayer Rd

(815) 648-2300
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6115 N Flint Rd

(414) 228-9918
About

Call us for all your tree and landscape needs. Lake Country Landscaping, Inc has been in business since 1986, and in the industry longer than that. We offer full service landscape and lawn maintenance, full service tree care, stump grinding, brush chipping, firewood sales, fertilization and weed control. Visit our website at lakecountrylandscaping.com or contact us via email of phone to arrange a quote.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
11 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ian Fochs review for Lake Country Landscaping Inc
Ian Fochs on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 09:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ian Fochs review for Lake Country Landscaping Inc
Ian Fochs on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:01 AM
Joe Lindemann review for Lake Country Landscaping Inc
Joe Lindemann on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 14:46 PM
I have worked at lake country landscaping for 12 years now and have nothing but good things to say about the company and the owners. They are family orientated, dedicated, hard working, and respectful to both there employees and customers! Blaine and Kathy are like second parents to me, I have learned a lot from them throughout my years at lcl. Being in business for 30 years and being as successful as they are, they obviously know how to run a business!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Blake Thiele review for Lake Country Landscaping Inc
Blake Thiele on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:10 AM
I have only been working for Lake country landscaping for a few weeks, however, both Blaine and Kathy have made a positive impression on me. They have taught me hard work ethic and expect things done correctly as expected by costumers. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time working here this far and thank both Blaine and Kathy for treating me like family.
Vickie Rock review for Lake Country Landscaping Inc
Vickie Rock on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 10:05 AM
Thanks for taking care of my need the same day I called! Great service and people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.