Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Veterinarians|Frisco, TX 75034 United States

1490 Main St, Frisco, TX 75034 United States

(972) 335-3369

https://www.westdavisvets.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

501 S Bowen Rd

(817) 861-1763
5.0
(6) · Veterinarians

3607 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 321-6916
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

7224 Independence Pkwy

(972) 491-6733
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

4800 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd

(817) 618-3130
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

12300 Inwood Rd # 102

(972) 387-4168
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5913 Virginia Pkwy

(214) 856-7005
About

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12 30

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rita C. review for Lake Country Animal Hospital
Rita C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/12/2011, 04:24 AM
Rita Christle Great vet & staff! Very down to earth and practical. Great with my dogs and cats! Affordable as well.
Guest review for Lake Country Animal Hospital
Guest on JudysBook

13 years ago

01/21/2010, 00:24 AM
WONDERFUL EQUINE VET! Dr. Brown has been taking care of our two warmbloods over the past two years. We have survived colic 3 times and various and sundry ailments. He is the only vet I want to work on our horses. He travels to your barn and is part horse whisperer too. Horses ages are 5 years and 10 years. Highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff.
CarolTyson review for Lake Country Animal Hospital
CarolTyson on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/12/2009, 02:48 AM
Best Vets and service! – By far the best vet and staff out there. They're always super friendly and care so much for the pets they see. My dog is always wagging his tail when he goes there and loves Dr. Andra. I've been taking him there for over a year and was recommended by my mother in law who has been taking her cat and dog there for over 10 years! They use to have a clinic in Addison as well (which is were we live) but now they are only in Frisco. Due to the move I've had to try out other clinics and have been so disappointed that I find myself driving 45min to Frisco every time my dog needs something. I would recommend them to anyone who cares about friendly service, great vets and good prices! My dog wont wag his tail for any other vet and that says allot!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anu N. review for Lake Country Animal Hospital
Anu N. on JudysBook

17 years ago

12/27/2005, 16:42 PM
Great service! I always take my dog here for all his medical needs. All of his appointments are scheduled typically whenever I want ( there's never been a time where they have not been able to give me and appointment) and they do all kinds of things for all kinds of pets. I love this place because they are really cheap and my pet received the best of care. They also send him treats on his birthday! Now that is very thoughtful! I love this place and I would take my dog anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.